Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Margate, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical English Rose.

In her own words

Well the easy part is done, showing you the outside. Now comes the hard part the inner me I am honest, loyal,very romantic, an easy going really down to earth kind of girl. Was born and raised in Manchester England, infact all my family still live there, to whom i am very close despite the distance. I have spent the last 20 years in the USA. My parents are both from England, but my Grandfather was from the Island's, whom from i get my all year round tan. lol.... I do have dreadlocks, which are purely for looks. Have a tattoo on my lower back, ear and belly button pierced. Interest's, range from biking, kayaking, camping to working out when i find time, and travelling one of my favorite things to do. I love animals, all four of my pets are rescues. Also love the rain,chocolate, hot weather, walks late night on the beach, cuddling. Enjoy going to the movies or snuggled up in bed with my lady. Not into the bar scene but have been known to let my hair down once in awhile. Not looking for someone who shares all my interest's but at least some, i am always willing to learn and try new things. Honesty first and foremost, i beleive is the foundation to a great relationship. Getting to know someone from the inside out, is a true way to see who someone really is. So many times we become focused on the outside and miss the true beauty within. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Sorry not a member.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs and two cats, all four are rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things


For fun

I love to travel, be it in the USA, or around the world. Watching T.V. snuggled on the couch, going to the movies, the theater. I am basically up for anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in retail so my work schedule is sometimes all over the place.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference