Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lino Lakes, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A great balance of work and fun!

In his own words

Most people close to me would describe me as being a focused and driven person with an optimistic outlook for everything. With that being said I'm very happy and comfortable with my lifestyle, but looking to make it better. I work for an engineering and consulting firm. I travel quite a bit for my job but I get to see some really cool places because of it. When I am not working I enjoy being active outdoors or hanging out with friends when I get a chance. I tend to have a slightly goofy/nerdy sense of humor with a great ability to catch onto subtle oddities if you understand that mixed in with a science pun here or there we'll get along great. I have lived in Minnesota my entire life, but have extensive ties into Iowa (I am a hawkeye's football fan as well). I have been truly blessed with a great system of friends and family that I am very close with. I take full advantage of the seasonality of Minnesota by staying active outdoors year-round or cheering on whichever sports team is relevant. I enjoy traveling and seeing new things whether it's a long vacation or just to hang out for the weekend. I'm looking for somebody who is active and independant with the ambition to tackle their goals.I'm also up for trying anything new or interesting so if you have any fun ideas I'd love to hear about them. Thanks for reading this, have a nice day.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I currently have a German Shorthair Pointer. He's a great bird hunting buddy as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I'm around on weekends I might get to downtown Stillwater or sometimes Grand Ave. I am a true midwesterner and have spent many weekends on roadtrips to Iowa, South Dakota, and Kansas.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

TV- Tosh.0, Walking Dead, Curb Your Enthusiasm,Workaholics Music- Foo Fighters, AC/DC, Audioslave Movies- Really any type of stupid comedy Activities- Basketball, Running, Bike racing, Hunting

For fun

I really enjoy doing anything outdoors or just being away from the couch. During the summers I enjoy participating in basketball, running, cycling or triathlon events. I also enjoy watching the Twins, Vikings or Hawkeyes.

Last read

I really don't invest much time into reading anything worth discussing. I read plenty of technical documents at work and stay current with reading news articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Scientist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference