Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's both bring our A-games!

In her own words

I consider myself to be a fun and adventurous person. I believe in creating a life story that won't bore others! That could be because I am a writer at heart! If you need someone to write your life story and make it rock, hit me up. This is my first time in the online dating scene, so right now I'm just trying it out. I'm not sure what to expect. Bring your A-game! :) I am now living in the bay area, and I am trying to explore all that it has to offer. I am originally from the Sacramento area and I went to college in Long Beach.So I have lived all over the place, but I like Nor Cal a lot! I work as a copywriter for a large corporate company and I love it! I like that I write for a living, although it can be draining at times. I used to be an English teacher, but decided teaching isn't for me, at least in the conventional public school sector. I still love tutoring kids and being involved with school functions, but writing for a living is my true calling. I would love to go to grad school for advertising. What else? I love traveling, whether its a day trip or somewhere exotic. I'm a really down to earth person who can have a good time anywhere. From a fun night out, to staying at home making dinner and having some wine and watching movies, its all good either way as long as we mix it up so things don't become boring. I love going to sporting events, but not a big fan of being glued to the TV for them. I love concerts and live music. I love just getting out and enjoying life. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, college educated (preferably), a generally good person who doesn't like to play games. You should also have a good sense of humor, and your own life. Be fun to be around, witty, and have a good heart. Not really too long of a list I have here. I am really attracted to smart guys, funny guys, and guys who can think of a million fun places or fun scenarios to take a great girl like me. :))) Having fun together is probably the most important thing to me. I do not like games, so just be genuine and you can expect the same from me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love going to the city, the beach, Napa, or new places. I love any adventure. I have done a cross-country road trip before and recently went to Hawaii. Haven't been to Europe yet though. Even checking out new places here is fun!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music: No Doubt, I love Gwen Stefani! Rock of all kinds, (I've even seen Pantera live!). Country is fun too. I can also shake it to some dance music. I love food. Mexican and Italian are my favorites! For TV and movies, anything funny!

For fun

I like to go out and socialize with friends and new people. I love hanging out whether its going out with friends, taking an adventure to a new city, going hiking, going bowling, going to the movies, going to a museum, or catching a concert.

Last read

I've taught English so I love a great book. I love literary journalism or short stories best. I love anything funny! Some fav authors are: Salinger, Steinbeck, Raymond Carver, Adrian Nicole LeBlanc, Vonnegut, and Chelsea Handler...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Copywriter for a large corporation. I write website content and product descriptions. It's a mix of creative writing, research, marketing, and advertising.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I double-majored, which I guess makes me a boss.