Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I want the fairy tale

In her own words

***Wouldn't you know as soon as I would let my subscription run out, I would get several responses and emails! I am not going to be able to renew it for a little while. ABOUT ME: Well, first off, a little bit about how my friends see me. When asked, they described me as: versatile, sweet (I have gotten that a lot), compassionate, kind, dependable, talented, hard-working, loyal, dedicated, intellectual, philosophical, sincere, honest, fun-loving, humorous, altruistic, artistic, musical, spiritual, thoughtful, forgiving, optimistic, genuine, down-to-earth, etc. If you want a better mental image in addition to the pictures: people are always saying they think I look like Reese Witherspoon. Hope that helps somewhat! ;) I am very loyal to friends and family, and I love my dogs to pieces! They are my baby girls! I often like to do little things for those I love that shows them I care and am thinking of them. I enjoy making a difference in the lives of others. I will go out of my way to help someone in need, and love performing "random acts of kindness". I also like to experience life in all sorts of ways, especially trying things I have never done before. I am usually not afraid to step outside my "comfort zone". SOME OF MY GENERAL INTERESTS: These are some of the things I put in another general section of another popular website where you tell all about yourself. I thought it would be good to include them here as well. "These are a few of my favorite things", that I have not included elsewhere in my profile: art..romance..the rustic mountains..old fashioned, traditional ways of living..morals and music and country living...americana..a beautiful sunset..small towns..the fifties way of life..30s, 40s and 50s clothing..anything or anyone full of class and elegance...nurturing others..elderly people and their stories..old photos..Thomas Kincade artwork..Nashville..traveling..landscaping..reading..movies...etc. WHO I AM LOOKING FOR: There are many things I would ultimately look for in a guy. But, I guess the most important thing is he is a strong Christian. If his life displays this, then most of the other desires I have will probably naturally fall into place! In detail, it would be awesome if he possessed some of the following qualities: outstanding character and moral values, passionate in general not only towards me but also about his own hobbies and interests, loves children, loves God with all his heart and "on fire" for the Word and his faith (following the Word as closely as he can); altruistic, generous to others, motivated, creative as in can "think outside the box", dedicated, selfless, understanding, caring, positive and optimistic, genuine and humble, easy-going and even-tempered, a good communicator, has a good sense of humor, etc. etc.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Three dogs, long story...Bebe (chihuahua), and two pure breed Beagle sisters (Minnie and Ginnie) :-)

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Of course, all the important music venues in Nashville are top on my list! I love to travel to try out different destinations where I have never been, especially if it is a historical spot or has some other significance or personal interest..


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Favorite books: several types of non-fiction Christian, motivational, music-related/ Favorite TV Shows: mainly old classics like "Beauty and the Beast", "Little House", history and mysteries, Animal Planet, etc./ Tons of favorite movies and music

For fun

I am an aspiring country music singer/songwriter with a wide variety of interests. To just list a few: singing out, hanging out with close friends, traveling, just experiencing the wonderful, fulfilling aspects of a purposeful life!

Last read

Celebrity biographies. Also, I like reading motivational and inspirational books. I also keep up on my country music! I love to read, and wish there was more time in the day to catch up on the books I have already bought, just waiting to be read. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
MSW (Master's of Social Work) Graduate Student--transferring to University of Tennessee Nashville Satellite MSW program by Fall 2014; I really don't have a preference to what you do, as long as you are happy doing it! :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in Central Kentucky, and grew up a city girl. But, my mom and dad hail from a rural Estill county in Eastern Kentucky. I love genealogy! I have found so far that I have English, Scottish, French, Irish, Native American, etc. still finding more!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Consider myself a dedicated Christian who has a deep love and respect for Jesus Christ--doing my best to live the life He would have me to! I desire a man who shares a similar commitment..inspired to continue to learn and grow in our faith together
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Kentucky in Lexington, Kentucky--Fall 1998 in Elementary Education. Going back for master's degree (see above); I also have interests in creative writing, voice-over work, songwriting, etc