Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This headline is horrible, because I'm already tired of answering questions...but I'm sure I'll like you a lot!

In his own words

I'm an easy-going and unassuming guy who's passionate about the things and people that fill my life. I love and miss my family (they're on the east coast), and they are a big part of who I am. I'm a spiritual person. I believe in God, but that doesn't mean I'm doubt-free. I think I approach my belief system with a great deal of honesty... I'm looking for someone who doesn't take herself too seriously. I'm not overly interested in being "cool", as I think that's pretty boring. Goof around! Be yourself! Be honest! Just be real and we'll get along great. You don't have to believe what I do in minutia, but an alignment somewhere is important. I like playing soccer and cycling, so if you do too that's a bonus, but no biggie if you don't. Ultimately, I'm impressed by what makes a person tick, by their character, and by their heart, not where they live or what they drive or what they do for a paycheck.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I'll just say it: I'm a nerd, but not nerdy, if that makes sense. I guess that means I like all the things that nerds like (video games, fantasy movies,etc) but you won't catch me wearing those things on my sleeve.

For fun

Like many guys, I love movies and video games, and I regularly watch and play soccer. I also love what I do for a living (Graphic Design), and I spend a lot of time doing my own personal projects, too.

Last read

The last book I read was Game of Thrones. I wanted to read it before I watched the TV show. I love both the book and the show, by the way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's important part of how I define my existence, but I'm not overly religious or proselytizing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral