Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I wish Rob Delaney could write this for me

In his own words

I try not to take things too seriously, this being one of them. I work in the energy industry as an analyst; I basically grew in to the job I have now without really planning it, but it has worked out well so far. It keeps me on my toes and pushes me to grow and I like that. When I'm not working I try to stay busy with things I'm interested in. Skydiving is a recent thing, it's pretty fun. I've also been getting back in to metal working (making gifts and things). I've been really bad about reading, but I'll pick it back up once I've got more down time. There was a time in my life when I read a few books a week, maybe I'll get back to that at some point. Lately I've had the urge to build and create more so I'm letting that take me where it will. I have a big fascination with outer space; I can ramble on about what is going on right now and It's easy for me to lose track of time when I start learning about different space programs and research going on. I think my dream job would be working for a company like Spacex. I'm looking for someone who will be honest with me when I cook something and it doesn't turn out well. And we should be able to make each other laugh (required). Someone who will say yes to trying new things more often than no. I mean, yeah, sometimes you just want to stay in and watch a movie and order pizza, but you should still be up for driving an hour away to try a small restaurant that is out of the way but you've heard great things about once in a while. It's a big world out there, why let it pass you by? Just an aside, I always think it would be funny to see someone's profile that says "I want to do someone who treats me like a doormat and always cheats on me". I think saying you want to date a good person who treats you well goes without saying. Hopefully.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Thinking about fostering for the HSPCA again soon, just hoping I'll be in town enough to do it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee: Agora, Boomtown, Starbucks in Meyerland (only that one); Food: Bubba's Burger Shack, Becks Prime, Mai's, Tacos Agogo, Beavers; Drinks: Onion Creek, The Alley Kat,


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Coffee and Bacon, Driving, EDM, Science, News, Some internet personalities, Web comics, Space,

For fun

Hanging out with friends, Live shows, Trying new restaurants, Movies, Biking, Skydiving, Metal working, Guitar (sometimes), Reading, Game night

Last read

I think the last book I read was by Terry Goodkind. It was a fantasy book. Judge if you want, but I've been reading books like it for years and I don't plan on diverting from that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I deal with a lot of numbers and trying to persuade people that they can do more with less. It involves a bit of traveling around.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've had my ear talked off about my ancestry, but can't remember much of it. The family originated from Europe, go figure.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started college without a plan and fell in to Supply Chain Management, fortunately. It's worked out pretty well so far.