Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Bloomingdale, IL, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about the simple pleasures that make you smile and laugh!

In his own words

I’m not sure there’s any substitute for in person chemistry, but this is a good place to see if there’s a connection. I truly believe that there’s one special person for us. The simple truth is we probably all share some common qualities. However, not many encompass the full package. I’m not looking for perfect just perfect for me. That person that gets me and I get and we can just be ourselves. If you’re passionate about life, have a keen sense for fashion – know when to really doll up or when to throw your hair in a ponytail and toss on the sweats (very sexy look by the way PINK by VS is awesome), love shoes ( I LOVE shoes!!), find enjoyment in the simple things in life – holding hands, a simple rose or card, are an open minded eater (a plus but not absolute - seafood, steaks, sushi, Italian, Mexican), enjoy having drinks out, cooking dinners together, board or card games, love kids (if you have them awesome or if you want them I’m open to that as well), enjoy scrap-booking because you love taking photos and capturing the memories, enjoy keeping in shape, love decorating for the holidays – it makes the home so welcome and festive, are very demonstrative and touchy feely, LOVE LOVE LOVE kissing, enjoy spending time landscaping or doing home projects, a strong spiritual or religious belief, have great communication skills and appreciate someone who likes to talk out issues as opposed to internalizing, love being outdoors, enjoy boating – if you like fishing bonus points, have tried or enjoy playing golf – yes even mini putt-putt, love movies, enjoy sports – especially the Blackhawks and Bears, enjoy movies and theater, have a playful sarcastic fun sense of humor and love to laugh and smile (the first thing I notice are a woman’s eyes and smile ... what do you think the third is???). Is that the longest run on sentence you've ever seen :) LOL Here’s a little about me since it’s only fair to share. I have very strong family bonds, great circle of friends (most over 20 years), love kids, live with a high level of integrity and morality and have an unwavering faith in a stronger wiser power up above. That’s not saying I’m a religious person as I’m much more orientated towards spirituality, but I think it’s very important that everyone has faith. I’m an ambitious career minded professional who works as hard as he plays – I believe there has to be a balance. I love sports; playing, watching and attending events such as the Blackhawks, Bears, Sox, Cubs, fishing and golf. Other interest include anything outdoor events, anything on or near water, home projects, weekend getaways to my house in Galena, ethnic/cultural events, home renovations, concerts, dancing, theater, dining out and cooking meals together. Sushi/Asian, Tapas, Mexican, Seafood and Italian cuisine are among the favorites, but exploring and finding a new spots also tops the list. I’m very romantic, sensual, passionate, touchy feely person who loves holding hands, caressing and kissing. I believe in chivalry and opening doors and making sure my partner always knows they’re being thought of and wanted. I like to let things flow naturally, allow the chemistry that develops determine where things will go. After some time on here and a few responses to my photos I feel there's a need for clarification. I'm not showing off or boasting about the material things I have. They don't define who I am but only what I enjoy. I've been blessed but these don't matter unless you can share them with the people in your life you love and care about. The photos just represent some of the things in my life that I love doing that I could be sharing with you :) Good luck in your search and have an awesome day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I love animals unfortunately because I travel for work I can't own any at this time. One day I would love to rescue another dog from a shelter and give him/her a special and loving home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm with water and sand, a hidden house/log cabin on a lake with a fireplace and hot tub. Weekend getaways to Galena.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Any projects around the house. I've been around the trades and watch a lot of DIY so I'm quite handy. I'm always doing new projects on home in Galena. This year it's landscaping projects. Scary when the folks at Home Depot & Lowes know you by name.

For fun

It's not really the activity as much as it is the person that you're doing it with. In my past I've been fortunate to share some wonderful times with awesome people, that's what made it special and memorable. A day spa, martinis, movie or sports.

Last read

I read the USA today often when I'm traveling for business. I enjoy picking up the Sunday newspaper and a starbucks coffee and relaxing in the morning. I'm not currently reading anything new. I really enjoyed The Shack - what an awesome read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Director of Sales for a security equipment manufacture. Although I'm a hard worker I find time to balance my life to include time for family, incredible friends and hopefully someone special. I act like a adult and play like a kid.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Lima, Peru. I was an Airforce brat so moved around a lot when I was a kid. I'm a mix of Italian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe everyone should have faith in a higher power. I always enjoy hearing about and learning from someone else's belief structure.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral