Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you would only listen, you might just realize what you're're missing me"- Jack Johnson

In her own words

I am a laid back, sweet, easy going girl next door type. My friends and family can vouch that I always have a smile on my face. I have a great family and group of friends who mean the world to me...and love spending time with them. I can be comfortable in a pair of heels and dress/skirt to jeans and a ball cap. I would like to meet someone that knows how to value their friends/family and is genuine, respectful, kind and athletic. I am athletic (having played volleyball my whole life...grade school, high school, traveling club team and college...Spalding university). I had to have shoulder surgery while in college, and transferred to University of Louisville to finish up school. I still play volleyball in leagues around town with my former college friends/team mates. I enjoy all types of sports. Football and basketball are my favorites. I am not like a lot of girls...i actually know what is going on during the game. Some of my happiest memories are on the court/sidelines of a sporting event. I also enjoy music (live is the best!), movies and wine tasting. *update* I don't have time for games and not looking for hookups. If you have no intention of actually getting to know me, then please don't contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NuLu St Matthews Nashville Jacksonville (where my brother lives) Charlotte Lake Norman Vegas


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

UofL sports. Tailgating. NFL. Bengals, BoSox. Reds. iPod. iPad. Smiling. Serendipity. My tattoos. Accents. Dexter. Walking Dead. SOA. Music:Jack Johnson.David Gray.Amos Lee.Al Green.Maroon 5.Eric Church.KOL.Imagine Dragons.Outkast.

For fun

Movies. Wine tasting. Hanging out with friends/family. Volleyball. Road trips. Going to/watching sports. live music/concerts. Tailgating.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey trilogy Act like a lady, think like a man- Steve Harvey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an orthopedic sales company that provides implants and instruments for surgery...I have been with the same company for 11 years. I love it! I also am an independent brand partner for Nerium International.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Louisville...go Cards! :)