Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a city boy....

In his own words

I'm just a fun, intelligent, laid-back yet life-loving and passionate guy. I guess I'm looking for that one special girl (which is sometimes difficult to find in LA). I'm looking for an attractive and fit female with nice eyes and a nice smile, but must also be smart, funny, and caring. Also, no, the baby is not mine in that picture, it is my adorable nephew Keegan. All smiles that one is...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a Golden Husky named Boots. She is adorable but loves to leave hair everywhere.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel-wise I would love to go back to Italy or see England or France. I'd love to go to Hawaii too...


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat: My Aunt's lasagna, Favorite Color: Yellow, Favorite thing to do when it is raining: Stay in and watch classic movies, Favorite Book: The Kite Runner, Favorite Movie: The Shawshank Redemption, Favorite TV Show: Mad Men

For fun

I love to visit friends, watch/play sports, go hiking, watch movies, play poker, laugh, smile, eat at nice restaurants, read books, go to museums, etc. I'm pretty much game for anything.

Last read

Small Stakes Hold Em: How To Win Big With Expert Play ('tis a poker book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My brother and I own my our own home audio/video business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Italian, with some French and Irish, born and raised in Detroit!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but I'm more of a fence-sitter when it comes to religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a BSME from the University of Michigan in 2002 (Go Blue!)