Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Lakewood, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in the saddle... again...

In his own words

Hi... my name is Terry... and, I'm back on the match and dating scene. My friends would describe me as loyal, friendly, fun, and honest (sometimes to a fault). That's me, though. I have to be true to myself! I am a Christian who regularily attends church in this area, and I'm part of the worship team, and, work with our youth. That is one of my greatest joys... even though I have no children of my own. I was in Big Brothers/Big Sisters for many years... and, watched a 10 year-old boy grow into a (now) nearly 25 year-old man who fought for his country in Afghanistan. I enjoy my work in radio, though many will say I spend too much time at it. Small market radio can be that way sometimes. I like being with friends, I bowl one night a week. I like movies when I can fit them in. I enjoy most... but, have tired of blood and gore, and extremely foul language. I am a big auto racing fan... having been brought up around it in my family. My cousin is a national dirt late model champion... and, I follow him when I can. Also travel to a couple of NASCAR race weekends a year. Also enjoy hockey, football, and other sports, though they don't dominiate my life as they did many years ago. I like to work-out 2 to 3 times a week as time allows. I would like to meet an attractive woman who has a depth of charactor to her... a Christian lady, who can be true to herself, and enjoy being with others. God bless. Terry

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Applebee's, Tim Horton's, Gametime Bar & Grill, Chautauqua Lake...

Favorite things

I like Classic Rock and Roll most... but, also enjoy newer rock, jazz. Enjoy most kinds of food... Italian and Mexican are favorites. TV?? Sports, Desperate Housewives... sorry they're going off. Everybody Loves Raymong. Law & Order...

For fun

Going to dirt track and NASCAR races, walks -- especially around Chautauqua Lake, working out, going out for coffee or a couple of beers with friends, and, reading (mainly newspapers and periodicals). Like dinner out once in a while.

Last read

"Killing Lincoln" great read. "Heaven is for Real...." some sports books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Being a Christian, my faith is very important to me. I am also very involved in my church, it's youth group, and enjoy the people there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college