Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who says being goofy isn't endearing?

In his own words

I'll start by saying that humor is everything to me. I can be a bit of a smart-ass, and don't mind people cracking jokes at my expense (usually I'm the one making fun of myself). I love going out, regardless of where it may be to, and while I'm not a heavy drinker, I do enjoy having a couple of drinks and enjoying myself. I might not have the best body in the world, but I'm also not severely overweight. I try to keep what I eat relatively healthy (no sodas, try to keep portion sizes low, etc), but I'm not into eating overly healthy because, well, it's not that fun. I try to keep up with my exercises and would love to be with someone who would be interested in going on runs or getting a gym membership with me. I also should note that I am allergic to peanuts, so if cooking with peanut oil, or having a daily PB&J is something you can't go without, I'm probably not your guy. I love to travel and plan to continue to do so, whether it be staying in the United States or going overseas (my most recent trip was to London). I'm pretty laid back, and tend to try and find the comedy in an otherwise irritating situation, otherwise life would be pretty lame. Like I said before, the most important thing for the person I'm looking for to have is a good sense of humor. I don't mean that you have to be the funniest person at the party, just that you can tell the difference between a joke and a serious gesture. Outside of the other obvious, cliche qualities (nice, caring, etc), I just want a woman who can make life that much brighter just by being around. I don't like to have too many deal breakers so don't be shy. If you'd like to talk and at least get to know each other better then feel free to contact me any way possible.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have had dogs and various other animals around me all my life, and plan to continue to do so. I currently have a half German Shepard, half Border Collie and a Louisiana Hound Dog at home.

Favorite hot spots

I bounce around various places across Los Angeles, whether making my yearly trip to Universal Horror Nights, or to satisfy a craving only the original Tommy's can fulfill. Some of my favorite close by spots include The Pike and Downtown Disney.

Favorite things

I love all types of movie/TV show genres, mostly horror and sci-fi though. I love Japanese food, and I try not to picky, as having a peanut allergy already crosses things off the list. As far as music goes, I like alternative the most.

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything that gets me out of the house. Whether it's simply going to a bar or the movies, or even taking a road trip to Vegas. I'm very open to trying any type of activity that I may not have experienced before

Last read

1984 by George Orwell. I tend to reread it every couple of years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I spent my years after high school working at various locations, with my most recent years being with Bank of America. I have made the decision to return to school now that I have enough money saved up for classes and various expenditures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Cuban and half White.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently working on getting my English degree to hopefully become an Editor or an English teacher.