Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life right now! Wanting someone to enjoy it with! ;)

In her own words

Hmmm, lets see...not sure where to begin. I am a kindergarten teacher and absolutely love that I get to spend my days surrounded by sweet, funny, and quirky kiddos. Now, don't get me wrong, my job can definitely be stressful at times, but I try to focus on the positives in life. I love that I get to work with kids and I hope that I am a positive influence in their life in some way or another. Kindergarten is such a fun age group to work with. They definitely keep me on my toes! I enjoy working out. I am really loving group exercise classes right now: turbo kickboxing, boxing bootcamp, yoga, nike training club, body pump, power sculpt, PiYo, body Combat, cycling, cycle and strength, etc. I also enjoy running, cycling, and swimming although I don't do those as often as I'd like. 2 years ago I ran my first 1/2 marathon and competed in a sprint triathalon. I love trying new things and setting new goals for myself! This past year, the day after Thanksgiving, I went out and ran 14.5 miles. My new personal distance record. Who needs the Turkey Trot, when I can run my own post-Thanksgiving 14.5 miler ;) My family tends to think this is crazy, but I enjoy it, and that's just who I am. I definitley enjoy a good run outside when the weather is not too cold or too hot. 7 miles seems to be my sweet spot recently. I come from a big family and am the youngest of 4 kids in the family. All my older siblings are married with kids. I have 2 older sisters and 1 older brother. They all have boys so I have 6 nephews whom I love and adore. I love spending time with them although it's not as often as I'd like. Family is important to me. I need a funny guy who doesn't take life too serious. I can tend to be on the serious side so I would love a guy who can make me laugh and let my guard down, but also knows when it's time to be serious. Don't get me wrong though, I know how to let loose and have a good time! ;) I want to enjoy life and I also want to find ways to continually help and serve others. I believe this is so important in life. I could go on and on but I won't...need to leave a little to the imagination right? Anything else you want to know, just ask! Not really a fan of winks. I'd prefer an e-mail if you're really interested. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

For fun

I love to do anything that keeps me active and I also love being outdoors as well as trying new things! One perk of being a teacher is getting the summers off and I love to lay out by the pool and read a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral