Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 50 miles of Fullerton, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am usually a happy go lucky kind of a girl. I like to look on the bright side and focus on the positive. I'm funny, sarcastic, kind hearted, independent, strong headed and I have goals in life. I'm the type of person that can get along with just about anyone. I am just as comfortable in a pair of soccer cleats, flip flops or stilettos. I enjoy all sorts of sports. I also enjoy going for jogs and hikes. Family is of top priority to me. I have an 11yr old son and an 13 yr old daughter whom I love to death. I set the best exaple possible for my children. I also have a great dane and a red nose pitbull. I joined Match with ZERO expectations of meeting THE ONE but curiosity got the best of me and I joined. I am not looking to find a husband or a sugar daddy nor do I want to be someone elses sugar mama. I am not looking to hook up nor a booty call. I would like to meet some one who is respectful, has good family values and that I can get along with. Hopefully go out on a couple of dates then see where it goes from there. I am in no hurry to get married or jump into a relationship. Don't get me wrong, if I meet the right person and get along, go on some dates and realize that its something that is working out for both of us then that would be great. If you can make me laugh then you've scored your first point. If you don't have a criminal rapsheet you've scored your second point. You can allways have a second shot at scoring the first point but you only have one shot at scoring the second point. The best way to impress me is to strike a good conversation. Tell me something a bout yourself or tell me a joke.... Looks are great but if we can't keep a conversation going it's just not going to work. I would like someone who compliments my personality, life and has a good head on his shoulders. I do attend church and believe that spirituality is key. **Disclaimer** if you ask for my phone number and I offer you my e-mail it's only because I'm cautious, don't take it personally. I will give it to you when I'm comfortable doing so. I dont intend to hurt anyone's feelings but if you look like you could be my dad we are probably not a good match. I'm amazed at how many people have shiny object syndrome on Match... Keep your eyes open for dimonds in the rough ;p. I am NOT your match if you are possessive, or controlling. I don't chase after men. Either it works or it doesn't you're not hurting my feelings. I wish everyone luck on their search. Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile I don't have a personal photographer so there are a couple more pictures that only show my face rather than full body but you can tell what my body type is. Lets be honest, people go straight for the pictures, if you make it past the pictures then you read what the person is like. If you disagree with anything that I wrote feel free to message me and we can debate our points of view. That will make for an interesting conversation.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Relish my Great Dane , Rocky my red nose pitbull

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

my kids art work, the color yellow, dancing, laughing, walks at Griffith Park,hiking, favorite song: Yellow by Coldplay, romance, kisses, hugs, coffee in a cold morning, the sound of waves crashing at night, bonfires, making someone smile, love

Last read

work reports



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference