Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-29 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Nice guys finish last but we have our day.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Luke I'm the small container that dynamite comes in. I'm also no good at pickup lines but I do like to make fun of myself. It keeps me from taking myself too seriously. I love the mountains more than any city. Camping, fishing, hiking, and site seeing are some of my favorite things. I'm a world class singer but only in my shower. I work when I can and play when it's time to breath. My family is everything to me. My Dad is a great example for me and my Mom did a great job being my first teacher. I have two sisters and a brother. I'm the oldest of four and I would have it no other way even though a little bit of cooperation would be nice once and a while. However, we're Italian. . . . . so. . . . maybe I'm dreaming. I'm looking for someone who respects herself. That alone goes a very long toward being a good person in general. Not perfect, but good. I don't let people know how I'm feeling usually but I'm looking forward to taking down my tough front for a goodhearted girl. If you value family, fear and know God, and forgive, then I'm looking for you. Email me if I've intrigued you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Not sure if this is really considered a "hot spot" but I love Red Rocks.

Favorite things

Political humor, good movie remakes (of older movies), food cooked to perfection like a good steak, Friends, Family Guy, camping and hiking

For fun

I go to the mountains, take lessons in martial arts, or I just go bother family members.

Last read

I read a book called "Catholicism and Fundementalism",by Karl Keating. The is a very informative read if you have any interest in why the church believes in the oldschoolish mystical things that that they believe. Keating answers well how and why?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work the produce section of the store.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Italian background on my father's side and a Latino-Native American mix on my mother's.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic Rite. Jesus is God, Mary is Mother and the holy spirit is my life guide.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school