Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic, atheist, foodie, nerd seeking non religious, motivated, work out buddy...

In her own words

I'm a busy professional girl that can take care of herself. But I'm not on this site to hook up, so go ahead and get that out of your head. I'm looking for a non religious person who wants to be in a meaningful relationship. I work for a consulting firm, but my heart is in my cooking. My supper club is slowly, but surely, turning into a catering company. I work out(you should too). I cook(you should like good food, and must not mind when I'd rather cook than go out). I love to watch football(YOU MUST NOT BE A COLTS/BRONCOS FAN). I'm busy with work a lot so I guess I'm just looking for someone who doesn't mind if I don't answer my phone every time they call. I paid for my subscription, so you can actually talk to me! But I'm usually on my iPad so I can't use the instant messaging feature. I like to go out(social butterfly), but I refuse to go out alone. Most of my friends work horrible hours, so that leaves me alone at home most nights. I'm looking for a POLITE person who can be relaxed and take everything one day at a time.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

One chihuahua, his name is Max. He's pretty awesome, even if you don't like small dogs.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Boardwalk on Bulverde, Pearl Brewery, River Walk, La Cantera, and the Rim if you're in San Antonio... I love Houston to death, can't stand Dallas, but I do enjoy Austin's music and food scene.


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

Ninjas, thyme, new Orleans saints, Los Spurs, Simon Pegg movies, Hennessey, swimming, running, red wine, seafood, free-thinking.

For fun

I cook, swim, run, sleep, watch adult swim, I have a green thumb, I'm pretty anal about cleaning my apartment... I don't have enough fun, this is why I'm here!

Last read

Some stupid 6 sigma manual, ny times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an office administrator for a San Antonio based consulting firm. I travel all over for this assisting my consultants in giving presentations and teaching 6 Sigma. I also run a supper club, and am a personal chef. I cater parties and events.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish, half Czech
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I don't believe in fairy tales anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Culinary school