Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Skilled at shenanigans! WARNING....I am not for the weak of heart!

In her own words

Weird things happen to me; nothing that you should be afraid of (well maybe), just realize that if we end up hanging out for any length of time, you're in for a wild ride. I spend my days with creative and energetic people. I'm happy with my career path, the truth is, I'd like to have a reason to work less and have more fun. My ultimate goal is to be in a rock music video! I'm not sure yet if I'm in Maryland for good or if I'm just double parked. It won't be easy if i leave my family behind because they are my anchor of everything that I aspire to be. I'm fortunate to have them in my life, not to mention the handful of close ladies from high school that laugh a lot together. I'm practical but spontaneous. Nurturing (sort of) but competitive. Peaceful but energetic. I love staying up late -- whether it's to party, have sex, read up on current scandals or just abuse my Netflix account. I prefer to sleep in on weekends, though it doesn't happen often these days. My current dream trip is taking the Eurorail from Versailles to Verona (not the ones back in Western PeeeeeAaaaayyyy via Amtrak if that's even possible) with only my camera, lots of wine and fashion magazines. Are you in? About the One I'm Looking For: I'd rather be with a guy who has big dreams and no money than a guy with no dreams and big money. I respect that you are a "really nice guy", but that doesn't mean I have to/should give you a shot. I much prefer a nice guy with a side of bad ass. Not the kind of guy under in house arrest, not an awful, I'm-going-to-treat-you-like-crap kind of guy, but someone who's going to challenge me and then pull back with a hug at the last minute and makes me feel it is important to him to have me as a part of his life. You are just an asswipe if you start spewing messages calling me names because you sent a lame message saying, "Hi", "How are you?" or "Hey" and i don't respond or don't agree to a second date! Truth is, I'm just a nice girl (most of the time) who's looking for some fun and companionship (not necessarily in that order). I love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh to tears, yet know when to STFU. I also love creativity and passion. Maybe it's your love of '80s hair band music , your coins from different states collection or the fact that you moved across country with only a dopp kit and a fanny pack- it doesn't matter. The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the great. We message each other just to say "Howdy" even when we are both busy with work. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self (not to be confused with an self entitlement) and aren't afraid to expose your idiosyncrasies, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. However, I will say that if you've got broad shoulders, are a Steelers fan or ride a Harley, I'm already melting. If you are not the guy who is going to sweep me off my feet, that's ok. I'm up for friends too. Applicants must have gainful employment and chivalry is required! THE END Addendum: I don't respond to those that have photos of their motorcycles, cars, kids and/or pets. Self portraits of shirtless bathroom wonders are not really my style either. Addendum 2: If you are a Steelers Bully, move on....please and thank you. I appreciate good sportsmanship. If you feel the need to attack me based on something as simple as my favorite sports teams, I can only imagine behavior on really important issues where we may not be parallel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral