Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It would be nice to care about someone

In his own words

It wasn't easy abandoning the clutches of my insane clown posse family and co. somewhere in the Midwest for the warmer reaches of the left coast, which may or may not involve a Scrabble tournament gone awry and the Witness Protection Program. But they don't call me the brave one for nothing and progress ain't for wussies! Without standing too long on ceremony here, those who know me well hold me to high standards and consider me a very generous individual in all aspects of life especially in friendship, family and love. You will find that I am smart (knowing a little about a lot) trusting and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest. My glass is currently empty, and in time, I intend to fill it up. My passions are many. I do love my movies! Physical fitness is also a way of life. I exercise five days a week ranging from weight training, CrossFit, outdoor excursions, dancing, swimming, hiking, and bike riding which is my biggest exercise passion. But my biggest passion lies in anticipating and tending to the needs of others. This is both a career and life aspect, and a big part of that is making others laugh. There's nothing more satisfying than making someone else's day with a quick and corny joke or story. We are all in need of some silliness are we not!? Realistically, I most certainly know what I am after in the fairer sex. Relationships of any kind are built on compromise and compassion, not necessarily logic. If honesty is what others want, I will say that I am not looking for a wife or children right away. That all comes later after the work and compromise is well established between two people. What I would love right now is someone to do things with, have fun with, get into trouble with and potentially grow with. It would be very nice to care about someone, so if you are one who's going to push me to my limits and then pull back with a warm hug at the last minute. If you are mature for your age and you know what you want out of life; the right woman not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the greatest people we can be. We bolster each others egos and we leave short, thoughtful text messages for each other when either of us are away. You'll slap a smile on my face when I think of you, and if you are comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self, and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we will get along great. And if you want to learn some dance along the way, that's a huge plus. One final note, I always make it a point to smile at least four times a day, and hopefully I can make you smile... Oh and free the West Memphis Three!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a gorgeous Golden Retriever named Sunny that loves dog beach and the Venice Boardwalk, who is also single and on the market!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Cahoots, Montana's, The Ranch, Trader Sam's (not Joe's!), Downtown Disney, Cha-Cha's


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

As far as music goes, I think one of the funnest part of getting to know someone new is sharing each others' music interests. Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Wine, Seafood Seinfeld, Lost, Dexter, 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development

For fun

Country Western Dance, East Coast Swing, Bike riding, swimming, people watching, volleyball, hockey, night walking, lazy rivers, charbroiled steaks, chess, puzzles, watching movies, volunteering, working with special needs children and the elderly

Last read

Steve Jobs biography and What the Dog Saw by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field at a large trauma center in surgery. Next is a Master's degree in Occupational Therapy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral