Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's just life, so keep dancing through."  Wicked: The Musical

In her own words

I'm a silly, quirky, sarcastic person who loves to joke around and have fun. If I could frolic in a field full of knee-high grass and untamed dandelions all day, I'd be there! But the reality of life kicks me in the face everyday so the frolicking in a field of weeds must wait. So I try to enjoy every day in the meantime. I love being able to work with so many different people everyday and getting to know different personalities and characters. If I could have majored in "getting to know people" in College, I would have gotten straight A's! I suck horribly at math so please don't expect me to help you solve any algorithms or scientific equations because if you do, you and I will both fail...and that rocket just might explode. Me and math = bad chemistry.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my doggy. No matter how bad a day you have, you know that when you come home, someone is happy to see you; someone has been waiting for you, and someone will always be there to make you smile with a simple wag of their tail =D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Karaoke! Movie theaters, window shopping, downtown LA! Old town Pasadena.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love concerts! To feel the beats of the music and the excitement of the crowds is an experience that can't be beat. I love to sing (no matter how off-tune I sound)! I love to make people laugh and dance in my car while driving.

For fun

I love to bring out the social side of me and meet up with friends, both old and new. It doesn't really matter what I'm doing, as long as I have good company by my side. Movies, wine tasting, dancing, food exploration, unknown destinations..

Last read

The last thing I "read" is a craft book I purchased through ebay. I love to craft and draw; the feeling of accomplishing something original and unique is indescribable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
MBA graduate just trying to make it out in the "real world." Not "real world MTV" status, but still exciting enough for me. I love the people I work with and I actually look forward to going to work in the mornings.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference