Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Clayton, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 35 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sex Panther - 60% of the time it works everytime

In her own words

Im an easy going, down to earth and loving person. I can have fun doing just about anything. I love to try new things and can be very spontaneous at times. Im always ready for an adventure! Im well traveled and would like to find someone who is as well. I love to laugh and almost always have a smile on my face. I finished nursing school and am currently working in a skin cancer surgical center and I absolutely love my job. However I would like to find a job in a correctional facility and then eventually work in pediatrics. Haha, I know those are completely opposite but it just shows I can handle anything! :) Nursing has made me empathetic and more open minded. Im very passionate about what I do. Im looking for someone who is outgoing, confident and has a great sense of humor. Im very sarcastic and love to laugh, so they need to have thick skin and be able to dish it back! I just want someone who can go out and have a good time but who is also content with relaxing at home.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places would definitely have to be Hawaii and Frankfort, Michigan. I also fell in love with Paris, London, and Ireland. I am open to travel where ever, when ever.

Favorite things

I really love all kinds of music. Music is a huge part of my life since Ive been singing for years. Classical to R&B, I enjoy it all. I also love to dance! My favorite TV series would have to be True Blood, Game of Thrones and Catfish (haha)

For fun

In my free time I enjoy listening to music, singing, outdoor activities, traveling, and spending time with family and friends. Love to go camping, ride horses and dirt bikes.

Last read

I cant remember my last read but my favorite authors are James Patterson, Nicolas Sparks and Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I recently just finished nursing school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Im German and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I did two years at Cal State East Bay and just finished an accelerated nursing program.