Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Knob Noster, MO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
looking for a family oriented woman

In his own words

***Updated my profile 6/20/2013 finished a degree and turned 27**** I'm 27 years old. I've been in the Air Force for eight years and gained a lot of experience. I've made a few mistakes and was taught a lot of lessons whether I wanted to or not. My goal in life was and still is to be unique and successful. After my son was born I took on a new goal to set a good example for him so he can someday be better than me. Again I'm 27, I never smoked or drank at any point in my life. Not saying its a bad thing cause I have a ton of family and friends that do it all but they're just happy they can use me as a dedicated DD. Since I'm in the military and school is free I take a few classes online. I'm a few classes away from finishing my bachelors in Information Technology. Then I will start a post bachelor in Computer Science and finally move on to a dual Masters in Cyber Security/ Information Assurance. So if I don't do a full 20 years of service I'll have something to fall back on. When It comes to my personality, I consider myself laid back. I learned that you have to enjoy life with less headaches as possible. I'm on this site just to find the right one for me. I don't go to bars unless a friend is in high need of a DD and plus I'm against picking up women in bars yet I'm on a dating site. Also I work and I take care of my son full time. He's normally with me everywhere I go. And he goes to his moms on major holidays and the entire summer. He's 4 years old and turning five in august and yes he's mixed (his mom is white/hispanic) and he's the reason I have to succeed in life. So I'm looking for a woman who likes kids, likes to travel, has a great personality, and is some what ready to settle down. No drama, no games, it would just be us cause nothing else would matter when its just us.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gym, Park, Movie Theaters


American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

For fun

I love to kick back and watch movies on tv. Or go out to eat then to the movies. I really love watching movies.

Last read

Honestly growing up I read the Harry Potter series. But now I currently read school books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Going on eight years in the Air Force.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Completed an Associate in Criminal Justice. Now currently working on a bachelors in Information Systems Security.