Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 20 miles of San Bernardino, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
3'2" (96cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Top quality. It doesn't Cost anything to window shop. If you cant afford it simply keep it movin lol

In her own words

Yes I am down to earth. I love to shop,decorate and I love all genres of music. I don't get out much because I'm very busy with my occupation. When I do go out I like to spend time listening to music, having a nice dinner and I love sports sooo I may go to a nice place to dine and watch a game. I joined match to meet people and I am very picky about who I spend my time with.(friends relationships anyone) I ask that you not contact me if you have not reached a level of maturity where you can take the time to get to know me. I am open to new venues, I'm not about sitting around someone's house, I can sit at my own house. Let's do some things, go some place. I love to have a nice phone conversation when I can't get out and about and have time to talk. Im pretty old fashioned when it comes to relationships. I am very sincere, trustworthy and lovable. I'm very straightforward and won't sugar coat anything. I am a realist though I do have dreams. Please read what I'm looking for in a man very carefully, I won't settle. If I contact you on the other hand, that's a great sign. I don't like to waste anyone's time, so please don't waste mine. And really you don't have to be 6"2 but I do like tall. I like fit I like straight forward. If you don't have ReCENT pictures don't bother contacting me. If you are in any type of relationship stay away I don't like drama. Ooo and if you have a bunch of sexual comments and messages please spare me, I think that is very disrespectful. Ok there you have it, to know me is to love me, what are you. Going to do?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new things, I don't have one favorite spot. I travel to visit friends in Georgia,Florida,California,Virginia and Kentucky.


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, mostly Jazz easy listening types.

For fun

In my free time I like to read,shop,got to a movie, listen to music,surf the web, and talk on the phone

Last read

The bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'2" (96cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Grad School, I can see the light