Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things happen to people who make the best out of things.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone like myself who is isn't afraid to follow their intuition and take risks when it comes to life and love. A partner and companion that is confident in himself to be able to compliment me as I do him as we maintain our individuality. I am an out of the box kind of girl that isn't run of the mill by any means. Openminded spiritually means much to me... EGOs please need not apply. I am ready to experience a committed relationship with some one that's my friend, lover, and partner. I'm big on chemistry that isn't just based on physical but on a mental and spiritual level. I have been told I can throw down with the best of them when it comes to a punch line and I think there's nothing better than a good sense of humor when it comes to relating with others. I'm a bit of a tough cookie at times, but best believe that cookie has a soft interior. I'm pretty feminine, well mannered, and as I've been told, classy. I enjoy a gentleman when they are in my company. I am a mom, and although my children are a priority to me, I enjoy my time as a woman, taking time to spend with friends and dating. I really never did this online thing but hey...we never know if we don't try. I consider my self a lifetime learner in this journey called life and every experience makes me all the wiser for the next one. I honestly don't like or know how to take a picture because Ive never thought myself to be photogenic. Sorry ahead of time for limited pics. I am curvy in the places that men are usually attracted to but I don't like the focus to remain there so I tend to minimize what obviously will be appreciated because although its part of the important package, there's more to life than my "dangerous curves and your guns and pecks." ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views



Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

For fun

Family person, so I like group outings as much as one one. I enjoy the outdoors, I can't be indoors or under florescent lights for too long.I love being near the ocean. I always have an audio book going so I can keep my mind stimulated and evolving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Hint: Galapagos Islands
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working towards Masters in Social Work and the doctorate degree. I love the helping professions but I am an entrepreneur at heart.