Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick me! Pick me!

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I wish I had the motivation I have now ten years ago. I was slow to become a functioning adult. The first half of my twenty’s were fun and unproductive. I spent the second half of them climbing out of the hole I had dug. I always thought "As long as you do something before you turn 30." Of course, I procrastinated till I was 29. I enjoy my job but I don’t see it as being the last thing I do. I have bigger fish to fry. For now the experience and knowledge I am gaining are far more valuable than anything I learned in college. I plan on starting my own company or becoming an inventor (lol, really). I have never felt the need to be the alpha male because I am content to do my own thing. That in no way means that I have a problem standing up for myself, others or what I believe in. I just feel no need to participate in all the pissing contests I see going on around me. I am not vindictive (except in traffic), greedy or stubborn (although those characteristics do run in my family). If presented with a better argument, I have no problem accepting it. If I am wrong, I apologize. I do have some stereotypical male characteristic though. I am good with my hands, can fix things and am chivalrous. Also it should be noted that I have a strange, maybe even twisted sense of humor. Some might even call it dark. Regardless, its not for everybody. It often does not convey well online. That's my disclaimer. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: I would like to meet a woman who at very least has a solid plan for her future but ideally one who is already established life and career wise. She would be close to or more intelligent than myself, as well as on the slim side (large women don’t do it for me, sorry). Most importantly, she is not selfish and does not play games. Those are deal breakers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like medium to large dogs. Growing up I had Dobermans and a Rottweiler. They were the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Beaches or boats, Little Munich, Grease Burger, Anywhere with good beer, Red Parrot Places I would love to go: Alaska, New Zealand, Galapagos islands, Angel falls, Grand Canyon, Japan!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Musically, my tastes are all over the place. Movies: Idiocracy, Big Lebowski, Kingpin, Caddyshack, Old School, Beerfest, Groundhog day and Captain Ron. Food: Mexican, BBQ, Thai, Sushi/seafood. The list goes on. Beer: IPAs & Hefeweizens

For fun

I'll give pretty much anything a try. I need to find new and fun things to do. I perfected hanging out in bars in my twenties. I still like to but it's time for more.

Last read

I mostly read books that are relevant to my job like: management, plant disease, entomology (I know, fun, right?). I am also struggling to get though a book about copyright, trademark and patent law.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Agricultural consultant. Its at cool job but I work long hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and other assorted European muttness.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power but I'm not big on organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference