Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mount Prospect, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone who leads an active lifestyle and loves to travel

In his own words

I'm an open-minded guy who is always ready to try new things and travel to exotic places. Whether we're at a new restaurant, or taking off on a vacation to Hawaii or Mexico, I'm an enthusiastic companion and would love to share the experience with someone special. Already I've been to Rome, Italy and come from Bulgaria, but there is so much more of the world to see. Easy-going and down to earth, I know when to compromise and prefer to build a relationship with the right woman. Caring and sensitive to the needs of others, I need someone who is willing to communicate and will express herself freely. Just as I am romantic and passionate, I want someone who is loving and enjoys my affection. I'm most attracted to a woman's confidence and it shows in how she carries herself. She leads an active lifestyle and is in good physical shape, but it's her sweet personality that I really enjoy. I can see us traveling throughout the world together and would need someone who keeps an open mind about other cultures. Most of all, she's looking for honesty and loyalty in this relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love to try different kinds of foods, but fresh sushi, Greek, Chinese, and Italian are my favorites. Mexican is fine too as long as it isn't too spicy and I keep an open mind about food.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of movies, but especially love horror, comedy, action, and thrillers. Musically, I enjoy all kinds from hip-hop, rap, R&B, alternative, and rock, to Reggaeton, Bachata, Merengue and salsa.

For fun

I love being active outdoors and watch most kinds of sports, but I work out and play sports too. Stand-up comedy and movies are a great way to spend the evening, but sometimes I just want to go to the beach or walk through the park.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference