Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to travel. I'm very laid back and easy...

In his own words

I love to travel. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I am truly one in a million. I have a good sense of humor. I'm a sweetheart. I want to get married eventually. No hurry and no insistence on delaying it. I want someone sweet, fun, understanding, and someone that is curious about myself. It would help if they are interested in music and sports or at least one of them. I tend to wear facial hair, but I would change that if asked. Fitness is very important to me. It would be nice to find someone whom has the same interest. I love to laugh. I love to make jokes, so I enjoy it when I can make my girl laugh. While I see the value in convention and traditions, I am an extremely free thinker with a very open mind. I live my life outside of the box. If you are too conservative, it may not work. I believe in honesty, respect, trust, and understanding in relationships.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Live music venues, sports bars, gastro pubs, Tipsy Cow, Eleanor Rigby, Great Dane.


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

I love music (jambands, electro) I'm really into Wisconsin sports teams. I love comedy TV shows and movies. I love a good time. I try to have fun as many ways as possible. I love to travel. I love to go to new places and try new things.

For fun

I do it all. Sports and music occupy a ton of my time. I'm into jamband music. I like to party. I'm active. I love to travel. I like the outdoors. Snowboarding, frisbee golf, hiking, bicycling, etc. I like to cook.

Last read

I'm into reading about smart and influential people. I recently read the following: the Tao Te Ching; a book about Benjamin Franklin; a. book about Thomas Edison.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Certified Nursing Assistant working as an in-home caregiver with seniors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree High school