Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
NOOOO!!! Not the gumdrop buttons"- Ginger Bread Man

In his own words

YOU EVER THINK ABOUT WHAT PEOPLES INNER THOUGHT VOICES SOUND LIKE!?! Women who have inner scars has seem to have a place in my heart, because they can see the world for what it really is. IMPERFECTION IS BEAUTY!! people are programmed and therefor disappoint I'm looking for strange people, because they are the REAL people who aren't afraid to be their self. Fact: I ST-ST-STUDDER!! MUSIC IS THE GREATEST THING IN LIFE!! I have much knowledge of all music Rap, R&B, Oldies anything with Maynard, Metal like ALICE IN CHAIN, RAGE AGAINST MACHINES, DEFTONES, PERFECT CIRCLE. 90'S EVERYtHING. OJ DID'NT DO IT...just kidding.. MUSIC and my dog are my closest friends. People are usually small minded and suck! THE UNIVERSE HAS SO MUCH HIDDEN BEAUTY... Im a Gentleman to a lady. guess im a weird loser, a survivor, deep-thinker and just myself. I keep it 100% to me and others around me, why fake? Its my life... "I'M A PEACOCK!!! YOU GOTTA LET ME FLY!!" I HAVE A TRUELY TWISTED SENSE OF HUMOR... Please excuse me

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Toy Poodle who is now 15 years old named Tommy. He is half blind all the way death and has almost no teeth... I love my dog way to much to put him down. We also have a very rude Parrot named Marley, he is loud rude and mean.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is on Newport in OB. The vibes there are soo awesome. Any place where i can people watch or have a view. Also.. -Seaport Village -SunShine Co. -Pal Joeys -Subset cliffs -arcades -JT's -My Car -Cowles Mountain

Favorite things

MUSIC(right now)= DEFTONES, A perfect Circle, Alice in Chains, Rage against the Machines, aaaanything 90's, R&B , Rap, etc... TV= SOUTHPARK!!!, First48, Catfish, Cops, Nancy Grace, Family Guy, Hells Kitchen MOVIES= Other Guys, Super bad, Napoleon

For fun

Music!!! My favorite things to do is listen to music. I love going to dive bars and playing the juke box. Music and beer makes anything awesome! - people watching - fishing - reading

Last read

I love reading anything suspenseful or Mind expanding. Right now I'm reading a book writen by an Indue Monk intitled "the science of Self-Realization" also my favs.. -MISERY(the book is wayy better) -Body rides -Monster



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have been a chef for the past 7 years, buuut I'm coming to realize that i dint want to do this any more. I also do door security for different bars and clubs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very unique. I believe that as a human species we cant even perceive what is really going on. Thats my faith in a very very small nutshell.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference