Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Into BeachVolley, Canoeing, Rock Climbing, Outdoors, Yoga, Gym, Run, Travel, Foreign Movies, Dancing, Poetry, Hard Working, Honest, Romantic

In his own words

I am honest, hard working, and love to spend time with friends and family. Play volleyball at the beach with friends, and grill afterwards, share a book, share a movie.. Take off on a trip with no plans. Love nature, trails, specially the ones I don't know, canoeing, running, photography and every detail in the smallest of things. Every day is an adventure, every moment is a reason to live. Recently picked up Indoor Rock Climbing and love it! Hot Vikran Yoga for Endurance and Concentration. Love foreign movies that stand out from the usual, such as: Life is beautiful, Il Postino, The star maker, Malena, Cinema Paradiso, The son of the Bride, Amores Perros, El lado Oscuro del Corazon and many others that touch a different angle of life. Of course, I can also appreciate a good action movie. Love to read before going to sleep, music varies from instrumental, classical, Lyric to a good Latin Beat or a good Salsa to hit the dance floor. I can listen to Pavarotti, Andrea Bocelli, Maria Callas or Hayley Westenra, Like the Yanni concerts, he makes classical music fun. Also like poetry, the classics like Mario Benedetti, Jorge Luis Borges, Vicente Huidobro, if you like poetry you would love "El lado oscuro del corazon" I y II. I also enjoy dancing, I know the latin rythms from back home although lately my life has stirred in a different direction and I don't go out as much. But I would love to start taking lessons of Salsa LA style. I can do Cuban salsa but I think La Style is pretty hot and elegant and fun to learn and practice with your partner when you are well synchronized together (the taller the better =) .. well if not high heels will do it. Photography, I love taking pictures of nature and people, not the ones where people pose but the ones where they are too busy with their lifes to care. Every moment is a picture, if you can catch it right. Love to travel to exotic places when I can like South America.. would love to travel to Africa one day. I value humility above all things, I don't like people who pretend they are someone else they wish they were or try to impress others. I am looking for someone that has similar values as me and is not into mind games or is afraid to be who they are. I appreciate the truth above all things, only the truth can set you free. Nobody is perfect, we are all humans have have flaws and virtues. Be proud of both and hide nothing. Favorite Quote: "Me importa un pito que las mujeres tengan los senos como Magnolias o como pasas de Higo... un cutis de durazno o de papel de lija. Le doy una importancia igual a cero a que amanezcan con un aliento afrodisiaco o con un aliento insectisida. Soy perfectamente capaz de soportar una nariz que sacaria el primer premio en una exposicion de zanahorias. Pero eso si; y en esto soy IRREDUCTIBLE... No les permito bajo ningun concepto que no sepan volar: si no saben volar pierden el tiempo conmigo.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog, he is a mixed hound and digs crazy holes in the back yard, he is extremely active at 1.5 years old. I have a hard time keeping him busy =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach. Everglades, Nature, trails, never go to a place again if I can go somewhere new!!!. Traveled a bit in Europe and South America would love to go to Africa and Asia! Alaska is also on the list!

Favorite things

Very little to NO TV, read before sleep. love to wake up and take off with no plans or go canoeing very early in the morning when nature is most active. Music varies from classical to some Lyric and instrumental themes to Salsa or some Latin beat.

For fun

Play Beach Volleyball. Go running on the beach or some trail. Hike, hang out with friends barbeque and have a great time together. Rock Climbing, my latest passion!

Last read

Big fan of Gabriel Garcia Marquez, I am reading now Vivir para Contarla but also read El amor en los tiempos del Colera. Usually subscribe to National Geographic. Recently read also "Into Thin Air" narrates the Everest 2006 disaster.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I like my job, it is very busy all day and it's very motivating. It varies from day to day and gives me the opportunity to deal with people from different parts of the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from a small town in Cuba called placetas, it's pretty much country side I think that is why I prefer quiter places over busy cities. Nature and wildlife over roads and angry people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference