Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure that we can have together.

In his own words

I have lived in Philadelphia for a while but just came back from a year in California where I tried my hand at movie and television production. While there I wrote a book that I am now editing. I have six other books that I am hoping to write after this one. I also enjoy writing short stories and am learning about poetry. I am a lawyer but have many other interests. I have been President of a national company and before that General Counsel of the parent company. My hope is to continue to explore and expand my opportunities. I have a very dry sense of humor and look for every opportunity to make people laugh. I believe that playing keeps us young. I would like to find a long term relationship and friends. I would like to find a woman that is intelligent, independent and creative. It would be nice to meet someone with an adventurous spirit to match my own. We only live once (I think) and I would like to make the most of it. I love to travel and have adventures. Rome is absolutely my favorite city in the world but with the right person I am sure that I could find other cities that I like just as much if not more. I like hiking, museums, finding new and creative restaurants. I am very into restaurants. I am a part owner of a restaurant in Philadelphia. Sometimes I find it fun just to wander and discover new places (new to me - I'm sure others have been there already). I believe that there are so many fascinating things to see and do in this world and I would like to try to see and do as many of them as possible. I want to find someone that is as open to new ideas and adventures as I am. All of that said, I also like laying on a beach and relaxing at times. I would get along best with someone that has a fascination with life. Someone that likes to be active but does not need to be all of the time. Someone that loves different and fun food experiences. Someone that is experimental. Someone that could lead as well as follow. Someone that is independent but knows how to be part of a team. Someone with a mind of her own, but no need to prove it to me or anyone else. I would like for someone to lead me on an adventure and teach me new things as much as I would like to do the same for them. Lastly I should add only because I look much younger than I am and people have asked, that I look exactly like my pictures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any in LA yet. Suggestions are currently being accepted. ;)


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Exploring, interesting food experiences, art, yoga, writing, new adventures.

For fun

I find anything new to be a fun adventure. I love eating out and exploring. I want to do more hiking. I love to write. I want to explore more of the the art and music scenes.

Last read

The Swerve. Ferdydurke. The Elegant Universe: Superstrings, Hidden Dimensions and the Quest for the Ultimate Theory. A Brave New World. The Game of Throne series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an attorney, a writer, a business owner and still hoping to produce movies and television.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral