Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Firestone Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 5000 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Single and looking for his Princess!!!

In his own words

I am 27 years old. I am my own person. I march at the beat of my own drum. I am quiet and shy but do open up and talk a lot more once you get to know me. I am very very sweet, very very loving, very very romantic, kind, caring and generous. I am looking for a long-term relationship. This means, no lying, no cheating or any other way to hurt someone. I am drama free. I hate drama. For Fun: I like to listen to music, watch movies, surf, skateboard, dirt bike, wake board, 4-wheel, draw, sketch and paint. Movies: I like Action and Comedy I love to cook. I love deep conversations in a candle light dinner. I love romantic dinners and dates. I love spoiling my women I love being affectionate I love getting affection from my women I love writing poetry for the person im with. Turn Offs: Rudeness Lying Cheating Game-Players Two-Faced People. If you would like to know more please feel free and ask =) I person who is easy to talk too, accepts me for who I am, someone who is always there when I need them and someone who is always supportive of me. If you have these qualities then your good in my book. I know how to treat a women. I will treat her with respect. I will give her space when she needs it and be there and support her when she needs me.I will always talk to her very respectfully as well. I will always accept for what she is and always listen to her when she has something to say. I know what to say to her and what not to say to her. I know not to say things to her that I do not mean and always say what I feel and always say things to her what I do mean to say. I know to treat her like a Queen and and always respect her and her wishes. All of what im saying is not internet talk, its fact that simple!!!! All I need to do is prove that it is not talk, I will show you that what I say is what I mean all you have to do is give me a chance =) I am willing to relocate if I have too. If you want to know more about me please feel free to ask =)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Space 1520 Hollywood, L.A. Live, Hollywood Walk of Fame, Staples Center, Hollywood Art Studio, Hollywood Art Gallery.


Westwood College–Anaheim, Anaheim, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Horror, Comedy and Action. Music: Kottonmouth Kings, Kingspade, The Dirtball, Big B, Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson. TV Shows: The Simpsons and Rob and Big. Food: I love to cook. I like to make spaghetti with white sauce & steak.

For fun

I like to listen to music, watch movies, surf, skateboard, dirtbike, wakeboard, 4-wheel, draw, sketch and paint.

Last read

I read Long Hard Road Out of Hell by Marilyn Manson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I work full-time at my college.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a Associates Degree in Business Management Entrepreneurship.