Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Unique8751

27 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe my profile is a bit too deep.

In his own words

I did 6 years in the Marines. I like my risky side a bit. I scuba dive, ride a motorcycle, I'll be skydiving soon. I also want to get my pilots license! The best view in the world comes when you go to the edge of the cliff and take it all in. Why not live on that edge and not just make the moment amazing, but make your life amazing? If you don't like romance, you won't like me. If you do, you're in for a surprise :) On the flip side, I'm big into helping others. It could be stopping to change an old ladies tire on the side of the highway, or helping someone reach something on the top shelf. As I'm writing this, I'm donating platelets at the Red Cross. Life isn't meant to be lived alone, it's meant to surround yourself with wonderful people and really take in life together with that special person, hand in hand. At least for me it is. I am very happy alone. To me a girl who's perfect for me is one that fits into my lifestyle. She's ambitious, loves to cuddle and watch Netflix(that's not a euphemism for sex), she has an incredible smile. In the future, she wakes up beside me and kisses me good morning. It really is all about the simple things in life. Some people say I think too far into the future. If I don't see you fitting into my future 10 years from now, then there's no point in wasting our time. I'm a to the point kind of guy with certain things. I want this to be where we come into each other's lives on accident but we both stay on purpose. Too cheesy? Maybe 😀 It all starts with a message, right?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have no pets of my own, but I would love to have a Siberian Husky in the future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I pick the restaurant it might be Tony Roma’s or Cheesecake Factory. For travel, I have been to several states and to Iraq and Germany because of my Marine duty. For now, my traveling is on hold while I build my business.

College

Copper Mountain College, Joshua Tree, CA

Favorite things

I love the martial arts; beef enchiladas with cheese; technology; rollerblading; homemade brownies; laughing with friends; volunteering at children’s hospitals.

For fun

I spend time helping out with my sister’s baby, which is always fun! I also like to swim, work out or play sports for exercise. I do have to study, and I like to play my guitar or just hang out every now and then.

Last read

I last read “8 Attributed of Great Achievers” and it was an awesome book! I enjoy the works of John Grisham, as well as autobiographies. And I love finding great quotes and sayings!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have some knowledge in computers due to my military career.