Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
No, Chivalry is not dead....let me prove it

In his own words

I'm going to do my best to not sound like everyone else out here, that being said...I like being different. I've been told I'm one of the easiest people to get along with, I guess it's because I thrive on making people laugh. Not everyone gets my humor at times, but as long as it makes sense in my head, right? I'm an old soul - I like oldies, I believe chivalry should never be considered dead, and i constantly wish I was born in another era. I'm very very very laid back and relaxed, even in stressful situations and I tend to just brush stress right off my shoulders. It's also important for me to remain a kid at heart, no need to get all old and serious. I work in hotel management in Manhattan and I love what I do and hope I'm doing it until I can't physically work anymore. I'm a typical guy in some sense, I love my sports and TV (I love finding terrible movies or movies I've never heard of on Netflix) but, I also like being out around people with someone at my side. Since my bar/club days are behind me and I'm just looking for someone mature who wants to start something great. I need to find someone who, when we're in a relationship, we truly feel like we're the greatest couple who ever got paired that too corny? I need to be with someone who isn't materialistic, judgmental or closed minded. Materialistic is the big no-no, I know exactly how to treat a woman like a woman should be treated but if any of these terms apply to you - diva, gold digger, high maintenance - please keep moving. I wouldn't say I believe in love at first sight, but I definitely think I can tell in the first 15 minutes if you're someone I want to take things further with. But let's be honest, none of this means anything until you can speak to or meet in person and get a true impression of someone. Hey, at the very least, you get to talk to or go out with me; and then you can check that one off of your bucket list lol. I promise you 2 things - I will definitely make you laugh and I will not be a waste of your time. So drop me a message and let's see where this can take us.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, Pepper - she's a greyhound/shepherd mix. I know everyone says this, but she really is the greatest dog ever lol Best part is that she hardly ever barks...Thank you for that Pepper

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've seen most of Western Europe but always love going back to a spot I haven't been. I used to live in Tampa, Florida, so I love going there also. FYI, if I had to choose between a tropical vacay or an Alaskan cruise, I'm taking the Alaskan cruise

Favorite things

Traveling as often as I can, there's just too much out there to see. Love my sports - Jets and Yankees. Anything adventurous - the next bucket list item is shark diving with great whites.

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff, but thats not to say im a couch potato. I love anything and everything sports, playing and watching. That's one of two things that I will give up sleep for lol. The other one would only be that certain special someone

Last read

I haven't read for leisure in a little while, I need to catch up on that. But the last thing I read was "A Man Without A Country" by Kurt Vonnegut



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and Polish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power, just not sure what that higher power is
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree