Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 60 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Difficulty Level: Online Dating

In his own words

Well, you've made it this far. Do me a favor and stay for a while? .... Hey, thank you! My name is Joel by the way! .... I enjoy both Art and Mathematics (well okay not Math...but im good at it!) and I think of myself as being wise for my age. Don't let that fool you though. I like to hang back.. take it easy sometimes.. you know? School can be really stressful sometimes, but that doesn't keep this guy from smiling! My humor and personality really shine when I'm around others and serve to brighten both my day and theirs. When I'm not hanging out with friends or studying for a Math exam, I love to hit the movies, or draw up a few things in my sketchbook/on my computer. Drawing with something as simple as a piece of paper and a pencil is a great stress reliever. You should try it some time! Its never too late to start. I would date someone that wants to hang out and watch movies, go to the park, bookstore, talk about life, and even go to the gym. I thrive off of other peoples' energy so doing anything with good company is a blast for me! If you are creative and cool, then......great! I seriously enjoy seeing the right-side of the brain in action. Whether you draw, write, paint, sculpt, or whatever! More power to you and keep improving your stuff! If you are smart and often ponder life's meaning, or just like solving puzzles then that is a major plus from me! I think the women of STEM are attractive. Honestly, what isn't attractive about a beautiful mind? I could talk to someone witty all day! Whether you're witty and funny and creative isn't too important to me, but I would certainly prefer it. .....But, mostly, I want to find someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life as well as enjoy the precious moments in life. Well, this is it I suppose.. My show and tell is nearing its end, and I'm not sure if I made a big enough splash.. I do however hope that you at least walk away from this with a smile on your face, and hope in your heart! May you find who you are looking for. ^^ Looking forward to it, - Joel O.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ask me for details.

Favorite things

Game of Thrones (book), The Walking Dead (The comic and the show are both great!), Lord of the Rings, any of the Miyazaki films, anything by PIXAR,Cowboy Bebop, Ghost in the Shell, Ninja Scroll, I also like most foreign films with subtitles.

For fun

I mostly just hang out with my cousins on the weekends and when I don't have too much studying to do. I love drawing, reading, and of course a good conversation.

Last read

My textbooks for Discrete Math and Calculus........*sigh*



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Yes. I am a student. However, do not look down on my because of that. I am trying to get my Math degree because I am hoping to pursue engineering/architecture at some point after college. Physics PhD one day I hope!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Ask me for details
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not incredibly serious about it. If you truly believe in God though, you should know that you are in no position to judge others. Judgement falls under his list of responsibilities.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on Math and Engineering. (Big Grin)