Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An uninhibited gentleman looking for a pretty and petite woman who I might open every door for on our dates and from then-on

In his own words

Hi there Every time I look at this and see what I wrote yesterday, I realize that I'm not describing myself very well at all so, I keep adding more each day. Stick around, this might be an Auto-biography by Xmas ;) Looking for someone to help complete my life "as no man is an island unto himself" and look toward a long term relationship. Life is not meant to be spent alone, we will all know this eventually. Doesn't mean that I want you checking on me in the Man-cave every 30 mins, alright ;). I do like some piece and quiet and plan on giving you the same space. I tend to be fairly serious on the surface but I desire a strong woman who can understand there's many more than 1 page in a book. I can be funny on a 1-on-1 basis but not in a stand-up act and entertain the crowd kind of way. I lean toward the sarcasm, dry humor, and being a smart-ass w/humor but never belittling anyone. A relationship needs time to grow but I feel we need discuss a lot of important personal life issues sooner than later; with in a few months to see our expectations and dreams are acceptable to the other. So after we think we might have something nice, we should see if we want the same things in life, mostly, right ;) So, explaining the way that I am: I do know that I can be difficult because I like things done my way usually. Key-word, "usually" I'm not a control freak. On the flip side, I can compromise if needed. I'm a gentleman. My rule is that on a date, you are Not Allowed to open Any doors for yourself; I will open every door from the car to the restaurant and pull your chair out for you. I will give you a lot of attention but not smother you daily because I desire self-time for me also. I dress nice to very nice and really desire, ask and expect a woman to dress to impress both of us, to be enticing and exciting. I'm affectionate and desire a woman who likes my PDA moments and UnInhibited ways but also strong enough to get what she wants. I am very big on clear communication and loathe misunderstandings for the avoidable stress that they bring, but people do have to "learn-each-other" too. I just don't like stress and arguing so I won't do it for he'll of it as some will. What I will do is to try very to explain my view on either what I did or how I feel about something while I listen to your view point. If we didn't agree the second time around, I might try to explain it a again with a new version/analogy because I want to know that I did everything possible to be clear and equally to make sure that I understand what you're telling me. I don't like drama. So reading other people's profiles I read things I realize that there's another topic that I didn't cover or mention. I wanted to expand on, "I'm affectionate". When we relax at my place, I like to have my girl sitting in my lap and turned partially toward me. I like being physically close because I understand, that for me, it brings emotional closeness. Likewise, I can't do a long distance, next State over relationship. I need to see you. SPORTS: No, I am Not a sports nut. I'm too busy and I don't even allow myself a TV line because I'm a TV-aholic. I have a TV just to watch a DVD sometimes. I do like football and I want to see a few games at least and if I don't get to watch the Super Bowl, I'll be ticked off; "ain't no damn reason I can't watch at least 1 game start to finish and it better always be that one!" I like watching MMA and NASCAR & Formula-1 if I'm lucky enough to be in front of a TV while its on. I can't watch baseball or basketball, it's too slow or too repetitive. If you were a sports nut, I'd make some time to watch it with though...while I try to distract you from it ;) How about some questions from the Audience?? Yes, You there, the gorgeous girl how thinks I'm making something up or holding back. What was the thought that you just had? Don't be shy; confidence is very sexy...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'd own the San Diego Wild Animal park if I could but the current truth is that I'm too busy to want to take care of an animal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bars mostly but I enjoy SD and Huntington Beach too. Love to tan at the beach. Vegas is so cool. Love to go to Havasu again!

Favorite things

A sexy girlfriend that loudly loves what we do together

For fun

Movies, dancing a little, good food(mostly what I make-I'm a good cook), parties, bar tending at parties, TV(just a DVD), working out(yes it can be fun ) & more as time and opportunities, like short trips, allow.

Last read

The Moral Animal. Always reading bits n pc's of the Fitness Industry to stay informed for myself and my clients



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Master Trainer at a Corp gym. Before that I was a Marine for 20 years YOU MUST BE AN IT-PERSON because I'm tired of my PC crashing!! --JK!!!--
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Something about naturally dark skin that I can't resist; I find it very very sexy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday and part of a dream-girl would be that we would go to church together. To be vaguely clear in blurry way, that's about the extent of my need for faith in my life, just about, you know what I'm saying :))
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have my AA, but I always say that I have a self-taught Bachelors in fitness nutrition with everything that I've read, studied, practiced, and applied. I do have plans to get back into school by the end of the year for career progression