Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I've been a long time athlete and I enjoy...

In his own words

I've been a long time athlete and I enjoy getting out and trying new sports even if i might suck at them at first. I take good care of myself besides the occasional weekend when friends are in town. I have a dryyy sense of humor that can easily be taken the wrong way if you don't know me. I have a sensitive seriously... i had surgery on it. I love traveling and mixing things up when life starts to become too redundant. Family is important to me. So is honesty. Just recently moved back to Southern Cal. Looking to meet some quality people that are fun and awesome! No pressure ;) If more eventually comes from it.. then great. Definitely not shy of a little romance. You- Sense of Humor pleeease.. (it just won't work if not), attractive personality, ambitious, intelligent, must take good care of yourself, semi-athletic would be a nice bonus too (i mean it'll be really awkward if you cant keep up a little athletically ;)). Likes animals. Not that i have any pets currently.. but someday i will. Please be legit and have current pics and I'll do the same. Looking for someone who generally has fun with most situations! Even if circumstances might not be ideal. Oh..and just in case you happen to be on the shallow/high-maintenance side... lets not waste each others time. I'd like to meet a quality person with great character. A "unicorn" if you will. Whether it be romantically or as a friendship. That's why i'm perusing on here. Does this describe you? PS-I'm from Southern Cal and just moved back to LA after being gone for work the past year and a half. Also, please don't be offended if I don't respond to an email. I'd like to respond to everyone if I could, regardless of whether or not I'm interested. I am just CRAZY busy with work right now and don't have time to respond to everyone. Which is also part of the reason why I'm on this site. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

The Black Keys, The Black Crowes, City and Colour, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Steel Panther, some EDM tunes, Waylon Jennings, Keith Urban, strong coffee w/ cream, Whole Foods, Classic Rock, most country music, and most hings I can shake my a#% too :)

For fun

Live music, wakeboarding, snowboarding, hiking, experiencing new things, funny movies, funky coffee shops and too much caffeine, karaoke, country concerts, music/outdoor fesitvals (similar to SF in the summer time), and talking to animals like people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference