Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian Grey Has Nothing on Me!

In his own words

I really am a fun guy with whom to spend time. I enjoy trying new and adventurous things... especially if they are athletic or outdoors type activities. I love fitness but I am certainly NOT obsessed about it. I've been fortunate enough to travel and I would love to continue to do so. I particularly enjoy tropical locations. However I very much intend to make it to visit as much of the UK as I am able. I also speak Spanish on a nearly fluent level. And I enjoy dancing Salsa and Merenge. I seek women who are intelligent enough to have an genuine intellectual conversation, who understand wit & sarcasm, and can be cunningly playful. I also like women who understand politics and current events and have their own political views; regardless of what those views may be. I really don't care what your political views are. However I don't enjoy "intense" political debates... I just want women with their own informed opinion. (I'd rather you be "too liberal" than "too conservative") Intelligence is certainly a real turn-on for me. Physical fitness is also very important but not a "deal-breaker." I am attracted to women who value their health and at least make a sincere attempt to live a healthy lifestyle; so that does include some exercise and a reasonable diet. I need you to be able to "keep up with" me... ;) I believe beauty comes in all shapes, sizes and colors so I am open minded. However, I prefer smaller (petite) women and I will NOT date BBW's or women taller than 5'6" With that said, I am also not so close-minded as to strictly limit myself to only one body-type. Femininity with strength of mind and and iron will is very important to me. A Woman who can be fierce and be a flower and know when each is appropriate is the best partner a person can find. Femininity is an admirable and desirable quality that is not mutually exclusive to strength. Glossy lipstick, high heels and corsets REALLY get me going ;-) I'd like to avoid "high maintenance" women, though I will give a generous amount of attention. If a woman is "difficult to please" it is rather annoying for me, because I shouldn't have to feel like I'm "trying," especially considering how much I like doing "romantic" things. Trust me you will know how I feel about you. You will know that you are important to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Gym, The park, The Library, Various Restaurants, Various Bars

Favorite things

Books: Honor Harrington series by David Weber Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card Fifty Shades series by E.L. James Starship Troopers To Kill a Mockingbird Of Mice and Men Movies: Forest Gump Saving Private Ryan In Pursuit of Happyness

For fun

Working out at the Gym. Enjoying a Play at the Theatre Skiing on the Lake Dancing to Latin / Caribbean dance music (Salsa, Merenge, etc) BDSM

Last read

Entire 50 Shades Series The story of 'O'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
My career is going well. I am working for a great company as a EMS Helicopter Pilot. I am in a position to advance quickly and enjoy some real success my career. It's been a long rough road, but I am almost t
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Aeronautics