Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Pura Vida!

In her own words

It is always easier for me to talk about myself then write it down. I am a fun gal who loves to meet and chat. I believe that this is the way to find a real connection with someone. But for the sake of this site here is a little insight on me. I am Mexican, Guatemalan and American. A really nice mix when it comes to traditions and family values. I am the middle of three and would consider myself the fun one! I am a traveler!! I have visited over 20 states in the US where I have been able to knock off visiting many baseball stadiums off my bucket list. Along with backpacking through Europe, Costa Rica, Canada, Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador and the list is yet to be accomplished. I enjoy going to concerts, regardless if I know the band or artist. I always make the best of situations and you never know you may just introduce me to something that I may love but I don't know it's out there. So take me! I am open to any type of activity, you name it I will try it at least once. I love dancing all kinds of music and love to listen to live bands. I am not a huge movie buff but I don't mind movie night every so often to unwind from all the fun adventures I've had that day. I live to have variety in my life, in other words I do not enjoy the transactional day, at least not yet. I have an amazingly big heart that requires affection and lots of love because I return it with all I have. I am independent woman with goals in life to be happy and successful. I would love to share my experiences, life, travel, family and heart with My Handsome King to be!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I do not have any pets,my family never really owned one. We got as far as a turtle and unfortunately his turtle days were over. Since then we never looked into another animal. I do enjoy animals though.

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

I love live bands, concerts, Dodger Games, and any other sports games. Going out with my friend is always great but meeting new ones is always exciting! I like to be outdoors but do enjoy a night in every so often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Experiential Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference