Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 46-59 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that spark

In her own words

I am friendly and outgoing, have a playful, young-at-heart spirit, kind, easy to talk to, a good listener, easy-going and drama free. I like surprises, being a little adventurous and trying something new. I have a wide variety of interests, and really like to ski and golf. (It would be great if you golfed as well)! A few other things I enjoy include: going to the theater/movies, concerts, baseball games, and dining out at great restaurants. Love to travel, with Hawaii being my favorite destination. As for you...I am looking for a fun-loving guy with whom I have a mutual attraction; someone who is sincere and who has similar values. And, please be over your past relationship. I am not a serial dater, and am looking for a long-term relationship. (Am trying to avoid the "Elaine/Maestro" and "Elaine/Crazy Joe Davola" situations!). Intelligence, drive, and kindness are very appealing. Communication, a sense of humor (making me laugh is always a plus!), a strong romantic attraction, and sharing some of the same interests are critical elements in a great relationship. I love a man with a plan, but who can sometimes be spontaneous as well. Relationships are best when the chemistry is there from the onset. Let's see if we have it together!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California (San Diego, Carmel, Santa Barbara, San Francisco), Oahu, Cabo, Destin, FL beaches; Great restaurants - Benny's Mexican, Cherry Cricket, Cherry Creek Grill, The Tavern, View House, Shanahan's, Perry's Steakhouse


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Friends, family, warm starry nights, palm trees, the ocean breeze, concerts, new shoes, chocolates with nuts, sea bass/filet mignon, scary movies, Seinfeld, pizza, Cosmos, the color pink

For fun

Golfing, skiing (Vail and Copper are my favorites), traveling, walking/hiking (easy hikes!), movies, theater, concerts, dancing...with the right guy, anything can be fun!

Last read

Wall Street Journal, In Style



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Insurance/Financial Services
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Degree, Iowa State University