Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real living in this "hook up" society

In her own words

Shy - Independent - Honest - Loving - Movie & Wine & Music Lover - the kind of woman that loves sitting at home cuddling on the couch as much as going out on the town!! Looking for a true relationship - a guy that is very passionate about life and the way he lives it! One that is loving and trustworthy and is just as independent as I am. A man that spoils me and wants to spend time building a future. If you think surprising me with flowers or jewelry or just a quick note to show you are thinking of me is something you don’t do.. I am not the woman for you :) My family is everything to me...which includes my amazing 5 year old son!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love spending time at the beach..boating..laying home..thats where my heart is!..Downtown the chill atmosphere


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love music!!! Live music is what I live for!!! I listen to all genres...yes even country!!! So many amazing artist it would be hard to choose a favorite!!Food - sushi I love! Sport - track field - high school champ :) Parts on my body : MY LEGS

For fun

Love to watch movies, going out for dinner, dancing, wine tasting. Im open to everything so trying new things are fun for me! I definitely want to find a guy that is very outdoorsy. I want to spend time with nature, camping horseback riding, hiking

Last read

Game of thrones - George R. Martin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Born in Kingston Jamaica but moved to Florida when I was about 3...My family calls me JAmerican because I do not have an accent..nor am I put it nicely...I talk very proper :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently a senior at USF! Majoring in MIS butttt....Im having that "I dont know...I may change my major moment" ahhh :)