Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm finally ready to settle down, says my mom :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who isn't out at parties every evening, that loves my cooking, and a movie in with a bottle of pinot noir. I'm looking for a best friend at the end of the day. Someone who makes me a better person, and vice versa; I think that's what a relationship is about. I'm kind of introverted so I prefer an extrovert to bring me out of my shell a little. Have you ever taken the Myers-Briggs personality test? Love to know your results if so, I am an INTP. I'm adventurous, I love to try new things, but I look forward to the routine of a long term relationship too! I love going to live concerts, unless it's any kind of dance/electro/house/trance. Really dislike all that stuff, makes me feel like I'm having a heart attack :) I love equestrian sports, I've been riding since I was 4 and had my own pony by 6! I am born and raised in Northern California, but I have lived in London and New Zealand for a few months and traveled all over the world. I moved to down to Southern California for college and stayed. I am really not looking to date anyone younger than me (and really prefer at least a few years older), sorry young guys! Grammar matters, shows you put time into your message. I really appreciate that extra effort. I love literature, Anais Nin is one of my favorite writers. "Do not seek the because - in love there is no because, no reason, no explanation, no solutions.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a female Maltese named Pearl. She's a sweetheart, and loves boys!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love breakfast at The Griddle, Jones for dinner and drinks. I almost never go to clubs, and usually need a reason to head to a bar. So many other things to do :)

Favorite things

I love rock music (I know I'm the last girl in LA that loves rock!), also enjoy pop, country, and jazz shows. I'm really into Dexter, Ray Donoven, Game of Thrones, The Borgias, and of course the Bachelorette or the Bachelor, whatever's on!

Last read

The Hiding Place by Corrie Ten Boom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Currently working in internet marketing, buying and selling content. Also model and act.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
English/Irish/Scottish and a little Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral