Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | North Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
New to MN, making my life into what I used to dream about.

In his own words

Many people think, and have told me, that my choice to quit my easy office career of almost 5 years and pursue a lofty dream is stupid, but once I got the opportunity I did, it was an easy decision. I have a passion for music that has never before been as challenged, absorbing, and advancing as it has been since moving to St. Paul. I am still in the steps of settleing in to my life now. but things have been coming together much better than I had anticipated. I work full time, have a part time music teaching job, and attend school half time. Between those I try and squeeze in as much practice I can. Too busy you might think, but not for the right person. best qualities: Driven, very calm and easy going. I have a very consistent good mood. I tend to adapt and learn things quickly. And most of all I believe in truth and have seen too much destruction that comes from it. faults: I am NOT great in beginner level there, but trying to get better. I am not good at chatting on the phone, I would much rather have conversations in person. I do nerd out once in a while. I am not a fashionable person. comfort is priority for clothes, no I don't wear sweatpants everywhere, but it doesn't get much fancier than nice jeans and a pearl snap shirt. try to change it if you want, but there will be resistance, lol. What im looking for is someone smart, has something they are passionate about, sweet with a good sense of humor and some sassyness. Also not being afraid to kiss a man with a beard would be great. And someone that has good self confidence and self worth.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My Childhood Friend (A Miniature Doberman Pincher) was in my life for an amazing 13 years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I Enjoy a drive through the rocky mountains in Colorado, or the Black Hills in South Dakota. Anything with amazing scenery.

Favorite things

I have a wide range of Music interest. from Blues, Jazz, Progressive, Metal. anything that has great Instrumental work. my favorite shows on TV are The Walking Dead, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Weeds, Game of Thrones

For fun

I love listening to music, playing music, going to live concerts. Hanging out with my close friends. Very into art, but have not gone to a gallery for quite some time. I enjoy Movies, mostly comedies, but rarely get to the theatre.

Last read

I wish i read more books, but the last thing i have read would have to be a Drumming Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy the thought of something happens to us, or our "Spirit" when we die, but i do not have that answer... and the only people who do, are gone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree