Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
An entertaining schmuck whose only natural enemy is sunlight. Form an orderly line gentlemen.

In her own words

Well hello there. I'm Katy. I recently moved back to north TX from Austin..I love anything artistic or creative. I love getting out and exploring and having a good time. I am involved with my church and love the community there.. I can usually be seen trying to make everybody laugh (only after they are dazzled by my personality). I use a wheelchair. Its a pretty sweet deal. The parking is always good and I never need new shoes. I am an open book. If you want to know anything else just ask I am looking for someone who I can have fun with, share interests, and enjoy each other's company. If you can make me laugh it's a big plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore. I love hanging out in coffee shops and little known gems.

Favorite things

I love live music. Led Zeppelin, Bob Dylan, The Avett Brothers, Conor Oberst, Otis Redding and RL Burnside. I also love Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy. I am new to the area and am always on the lookout for something different

For fun

I love bowling, documentaries, anything crafty, art, and trying new things.

Last read

I am reading Wild Tales by Graham Nash (from Crosby Stills and Nash) . It is really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. I am committed to walking with Him.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Baylor University