Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Marin City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles of Sausalito, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes 43 muscles to frown and only 17 to smile. Therefore, frowning is the superior exercise.

In his own words

Life is about one thing, finding those little moments of happiness. Then trying to have MORE. I've been described as an enigma wrapped inside a puzzle, with a smirk. That's just because I don't like to let things get boring. I'm always quick with a joke or witticism. My views are often the other side of what you didn't expect me to say & I either offend someone upon first meeting or they become a fast friend. I don't waste time on hiding anything from anyone and I'm often called into confidence for my blatant & often blunt honesty. Because in my head, there is no sense in being any other way. I'm a hard worker & I'm driven to meet my life goals regardless (in spite of) any adversity that faces me. People often mistake my determination & confidence in myself for arrogance & a stubborn nature. That's their opinion, while they're discussing that, I'll be doing something important. If I have one weakness, It's for a pretty face. Although if that pretty face isn't attached to a equally pretty disposition & some serious brains, I'll get bored has often been said that if you can hold my attention for more than 30 minutes, you're doing quite well. A keen mind is far more attractive than the most beautiful human. Am I just saying that? Talk to me & find out.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoor places at night after a rain storm

Favorite things

Music, Movies & video games. old TV shows & new, Cartoons & live action.

For fun

I enjoy researching the human condition, specifically by looking at behaviors, history, religious affiliations etc., In my downtime I also study science, cosmology, quantum physics, philosophy & other subjects. I also draw, write songs & sing.

Last read

the instruction manual to a car power converter. Book wise: Morality by Christopher Hitchens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently, I work at a large electronic retailer, selling TV's. I'm in training for my career goal, Voice Acting & Voice Over.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mixture of Hungarian/Romanian, French, Irish & Anglo-Saxon. With a sliver of Native American thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I studied religion & history TOO extensively to believe in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school