Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UnderTheSeaD

37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I usually drive around and come up with all...

In his own words

I usually drive around and come up with all these ideas of stuff to write on my profile and when i get home i can't remember any of them! I guess to start, I love the ocean, diving, surfing, boating, fishing, watching the waves. I also love nature, hiking, rock climbing, going on drives in the mountains. I like to spend the weekends doing things out of the house or sometimes staying in.. I am a small business owner and a hard worker, loyal, genuine, and laid back kind of guy. I could classify myself as a jack of all trades but a professional at electricity. I can fix almost anything broken. Maybe i meet a woman with a house that needs a little fixing up.. I love doing that kind of stuff or maybe i meet someone and we buy a house and i get to fix that up.. either way :) I have a black cat i rescued 6 years ago and i just started keeping a coral reef aquarium, Its such a fascinating hobby. I have several anemones 20 corals and yes of coarse a little Nemo. I really would like to meet someone who likes to travel on the weekends and go wine tasting, diving, go check out Seattle or drive through the desert. I love to goto the comedy club for a few laughs or find a cozy place to drink a bottle of wine. Hope to hear from you !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Three Sisters falls, Catalina, OTL, long Beach, Tampa, Connecticut, Tourmaline, La Jolla Shores, La Jolla Canyon, Wreck Diving on the Yukon. Diving Point Loma. Kato Sushi.

College

San Diego City College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Scuba, Breaking Bad reruns, Movies, cuddling

For fun

Surfing, Scuba, Fishing, Hiking, Cooking, building stuff for my home, Playing with my pets, biking the boardwalk, reading novels, shopping, Movie Theaters, movies, lobstering, museums, ball games, travel, daytrips, DVR

Last read

Gator-a-go-go by Tim Dorsey,Micheal Connelly, Ken Follett, Patterson, Stuart Woods, M



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Electrical Contractor and Padi Master Scuba Trainer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I German, french, scotish,irish,english.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree