Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles of Glenwood Springs, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The guys to the left and my right on your screen may not agree but trust me, I'm way cooler than them.

In his own words

Hey there! My name is Mike, Michael to my mother when she gets really, really mad and to Connie the Lunch Lady in 3rd Grade. I'm a really easy going guy that loves to have a good time with whoever I'm with. I'm a great listener and someone that will always put a smile on your face (or try!). Write me an email--what's the worse that can happen? Actually, don't answer that, a lot of bad things can happen. I've never been married, have no kids, and rarely does my blood pressure get high. I'm easy-going and I'd rather spend my time reading a good book or watching a good movie with my girl than take a private jet to a private island. If you're like me you've probably asked yourself, "Where are all the good people? Why can't I end up with a good person?" Well, that's me. I'm the good person that will give you $20 and a hug if you ask me for $10. No one gets out of this place alive, why spend your time being miserable? Shot me an email if you want to know anything about me. I'd only ask you that you don't judge me until after you walk a mile in my shoes. If you still don't like me, you'll be a mile down the road and I won't have any shoes to run after you in. Thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Two dogs: 1. Doyle, English Pointer: Professional lazy dog food consumer running companion. (He's the Jeff Lebowski of the dog world). 2. Deke, Mini Schnauzer: Professional trouble (He's the Lindsay Lohan of the dog world--cute trouble).

Political views


Favorite things

I love October, Thursdays, Traveling at night in a warm car, Legos (no, seriously), Shakespeare, Michael Mann movies, a banana Slurpee and Coke (the soda, not booger sugar), individually or all at the same time.

For fun

The trouble with trouble is it starts off as fun.

Last read

Go ahead and laugh but the best book to have with you on a rainy day is, "How to Cuss in Spanish". There are college courses not as illuminating as that book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance writer, emphasis on free. I also help my family with their business that they've had for 30 years. I'll write you a funny comedy verse, a think-piece on politics or a historical nugget that I found interesting.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm very representative of the United Kingdom: I have an Irish liver (good for drinking), Welsh skin (very bad for suntans), English sense of humor (meaning I laugh at things almost no one else gets) and a Scotch name (good for confusing people).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love reading about all different faiths. I claim no faith but I'll be interested in whatever you choose and I can talk with about whatever religion you are. (Unless you worship gnomes or something).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have three degrees in business and I can honestly tell you that I've used them about 12.4 seconds in my day-to-day life. The moral? Degree antiperspirant more than my degrees.