Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Area man signs up for dating website after family asks why he is not married for the 100th time. More at eleven.

In his own words

I am a young professional who is over the bar scene and would like to meet some new people. Laughing, eating, and traveling are probably my 3 most favorite activities I like to partake in. I am also interested in fitness. I mostly lift weights, but I do play volleyball with friends about once a week. I will have a drink every now and again, maybe once a week. Call me boring, but the hangovers aren't worth it anymore. Unless someone paid me to be hungover, then that changes things. I am a big fan of traveling. I have had the privilege of traveling to multiple countries around the world. Such places include: China, Italy, Spain, and Mexico. As of late, I've been wanting to explore more of the US. I would really like to visit Canada in the near future. Finally, I am a pretty big music junkie and, as a result, I attend concerts regularly. I'll also attend a music festival or two a year as well. If you like Prince, marry me. Essentially, I am just trying to meet new people. I am not aggressively pursuing romantic relationships, but I am not necessarily shutting down that idea either. I am, more or less, just going with the flow. All in all, I'd like to meet a nice person that can handle my sarcastic humor. If you're interested in talking, please feel free to message me. If not, I am impressed that you've read my profile to this point. Things I aspire to do: -Travel -Lead a productive and happy life -Beat the Mona Lisa in a staring contest -Make people happy

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Phoenix


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I am a huge music junky. I don't know how to play an instrument, but I absolutely love listening to just about anything. In addition, I enjoy watching movies. Even though I have become more critical in my old age, I still have a soft spot for film.

For fun

I love going to concerts. It's my absolute favorite activity. I also like to travel. As a result, I have developed the habit of traveling to different states for concerts/music festivals.

Last read

The last book I read was American Sniper by Chris Kyle and I am about to crack open the Book of Basketball by Bill Simmons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the construction industry as an estimator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am actually half Hispanic, a quarter German, and quarter French. I am sure it's more complex than that, but I am already paying for this site and there's no way I am going to sign up for to find out. That's where I draw the line.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My views of religion are pretty complicated. I am not a religious person, but I respect those who have faith. Frankly, I don't like to discuss such a divisive issue.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference