Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 50 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am like many of us in that we have busy...

In his own words

I am like many of us in that we have busy lives and the traditional way to meet people is just not conducive to our busy lifestyles. I am also not "that creepy guy" running around chatting up every woman in the place. I am very outgoing but low key so you are more apt to find me at a cool dive bar, a sports pub or some place outside with music enjoying time with friends. Professionally, I am in technology sales and travel for my job a couple of weeks per month. When I come home at the end of the week, I am very ready for my weekend. At that time you can find me going for runs, golfing, at sporting events, live music, new restaurants, outdoor bars at the beach,on the boat, or just a great night on the town having fun. I am very active and like to run daily and workout regularly. I am not a narcissistic muscle head, just like to stay toned and in shape. It allows me to eat, drink and have fun. Not to sound mean but I stay fit..please have the same discipline, it definitely adds to the chemistry between people. I am also originally from the Boston area and I can tend to be sarcastic, and a straight shooter when it comes to what's on my mind. That said, I also have a huge heart and I am extremely loyal. As for my match, I would really like to meet someone with a sense of humor, who is genuinely a nice person with a great heart. Also, not take themselves too seriously and has a solid professional life but knows how to have fun when it's time. If a Saturday consisting of a mid-morning run then on the golf course or surf fishing at the beach with a few beers, followed by dinner and drinks at a nice outdoor beach bar is your speed then we may have something. I hope to find someone that has this balance in all aspects of life. I am by far not perfect but for the most part I strive to do good things all the time. I am ultimately looking for a woman and a partner that I respect, someone that when she walks across the room I can be proud of . I would like to meet a woman that can enhance my life and I in turn, will enhance hers with love, stability, friendship, passion, fun and ultimately become each others true partner.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and have struggled with the decision to finally get one. I just think that with my travel it would be unfair to get a dog at this point. Although if I could teach it to fold laundry and do housework I would build a kennel and have five.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the Irish pubs, sports bars for Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins, Celtics games, St Aug- Caps,Oasis, A1A Ale House, Beach all day Saturday followed by my driveway for beers/grilling with the neighbors at night- live sporting events~

Favorite things

I like to explore different restaurants and then walk out before eating.. sushi, Thai, Italian, all seafood and good wine. I love road trips on weekends, boating, surf fishing and being on the beach- I am very spontaneous and like to pick up and go

For fun

I am extremely active, the boat, fishing, golf, running/working out/road races,travel, sampling Guinness, sporting events. I have traveled extensively, both domestically and abroad for work and play. I also made it over to Orange Park.

Last read

I have read some inspirational books lately such as "Don't worry, it's ok to suck", "Daddy drinks because you cry", Porn for Dummies and my personal fav "Mediocrity Apathy= Success". I read constantly and am online digesting information all the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I sell software. I travel a bit but I make sure I am home for the weekends. I would eventually like to open a penguin farm in St. Augustine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Bostonian/100% Irish- all private schools through college, not religous, job relo here to north florida. I am working on a non-autobiographical/fictional novel about my life, it should be finished in about 50 years, stay tuned for paperback.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
We believe in God almighty..creator of heaven and earth-just checking to see if my alter boy days could come in handy...I still remember some of the mass but I am not really practicing any religion other than trying to be a good person.
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other English, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had a crush on a nun in 4th grade..all nuns have big boobs.