Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atterbury, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Columbus, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving gamer tired of Game Overs... Looking for an expansion to my world.

In his own words

Looking for someone that will treat me with respect. Tired of being taken for granted. Want to be able to love someone and not be reprimanded for trying to be close to them. I want to have fun and be happy again.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games




I have Fish

I like Cats

I enjoy watching tropical fish swim around feels relaxing. Depending on the reaction of the cat I do enjoy sitting and petting one from time to time.

Favorite hot spots

Honestly I just enjoy being dragged into places I have never seen. I do enjoy relaxing in an Antique style Pub or Restaurant just enjoying the surroundings. Anyplace outside during rain... Must sound odd I am sure but I love a stormy night.

Favorite things

Superhero stuff mostly I still enjoy being a kid when I can but know when it is time to be serious. Star Wars is still a favorite movie for me. I am super happy relaxing on a porch watching a storm. I love to make people laugh and feel good.

For fun

I enjoy fixing broken computers and tech devices. I enjoy watching a good Sci-Fi, Anime, or History show when I have the chance. Have a fondness for the "Ghost Hunters" style shows. Mostly I am trying to remember what fun was like from before marrage

Last read

American Gods as a Novel and The first few issues of The Flash New 52 Comics. I enjoy things that make me think and American Gods does just that. On the comics... Well Flash has been my favorite since childhood and finally got around to reading them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotch/Irish American Mutt :P
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to a Vocational School for Graphic Design for quite a while but my funding dried up and got a factory job to cover it and never looked back.