Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UncleRemmus

27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Crowded elevators smell different to midgets

In her own words

I'm only into guys who resemble the Jersey Shore cast... Guys who post a bunch of selfies (posing with your 1998 Honda with that huge exhaust really lights my panties on fire)... guys who wear sunglasses to the gym... Guys who post pictures at said gym and last but not least guys that speak slang who have ethnic identity issues. Still reading? Impressive because I'm totally kidding. Anyway, I was born in Houston and grew up there and California simultaneously. Relocated to Denver last year for work. I consider myself an intelligent, funny, sarcastic, idiotic on occasion, independent, happy-go-lucky and a laid back person. I'm direct and brutally honest at times, typically the one who says what everyone else is thinking. Generally it's funny, sometimes it gets me in trouble. I get told all too often that I am intimidating; probably because of resting bitch face syndrome, I am working on it. (yes thats a real thing). I enjoy reading/listening to the news and I do so daily; I think its important for people to be aware of current events and the older I get, the more I realize its a pet peeve of mine when people do not have an idea of whats going on in the world. In addition, my guilty pleasure is knowing way too much about celebrities, its a serious sickness ;). I grew up with only brothers (2) and was a total tomboy... that said my social circle naturally is male dominated and if you are insecure or have reservations about that then please move along and lets not waste each others time. I am loyal to my friends and family that are close to me and would do anything, at anytime, for any of them. I am looking for someone who knows what they want, when they want it, and how to get it. A good and honest communicator is key to any sort of relationship, friendship to romantic and as simple stated as that is, I find that its incredibly hard to come by. I enjoy sarcasm and fun banter, I find humor incredibly sexy. I love being outdoors and going to sporting events, my favorite being football and baseball. I enjoy working out, traveling, going out with friends and spending time with my dog, Charlie.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pit/Lab mix named Charlie and she is my world.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New to the area, enjoy LoDo and LoHi areas so far

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music- Rock and country Tv Show- American Horror Story (currently)... of all time, probably Friends and Seinfeld Movie- Dumb and Dumber Sport to watch: Football Sport to play: Basketball

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, museums, going out with friends, running and anything sports related. I love the outdoors and being more of a tomboy than girly girl.

Last read

a few of the Alex Cross series by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product Manager for an IT company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral