Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles of Marine on Saint Croix, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is short, so have fun!

In his own words

Quite frankly,I have no idea what to say but I’m sure seldom do. So the unenthusiastic aspect first, I guess. (I mean who wants to read 200 words to reach the deal breaker?) I rent an apartment and I work second shift in Anoka. Many things I wish I could do but don't; mountain biking, swimming, hiking, fishing, hunting… Not much for camping cause no one should want to sleep on the ground after a busy day. I have a dependable car. I guess I would say I’m looking for friendship more than dating yet quite open to the idea. I enjoy being on my own since the military, seeing as I have been told what to do and it continued with my recent ex-wife (I don't think I understated my unenthusiastic side of life). Weekends are pretty much always open, and depending on the work week, so is every morning before I head to work. I watch movies, listen to all kinds of music and drink alcohol and am hardly picky about any of those subjects. While I generally can sum up every day as “eat, sleep, and work,”, I’m pretty much satisfied while I strive to fulfill my plans and maintain my responsibilities. While very vague on my personality, I do have a good wit about me, at least from what others have said. I do start off shy but depending on the connection I open up just as quick. A heads up on conversations about peoples’ auras, spiritual being, religion, mystics, magic, etc. are awkward and I tend to steer away. However I do not mind the very occasional mentioning of these topics nor initial belief chatter but to want an intellectual conversation about these topics are hard to fathom. (I am not trying to offend those who believe in them; I won’t press my beliefs on to you and have no intention on relying on them for a conversation bit). That's me in a shell...

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently don't own any pets, the apartment living gets expensive when you have animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Applebee's is my go-to for a night out on my own.


Minnesota School of Business–Blaine, Blaine, MN

Favorite things

music, tv, movies, subway, parties, cooking, sleep...

For fun

I'm pretty good at drinkin beer.

Last read

my bills...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
As long as you enjoy your job, I won't hold your occupation against you.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Politics are like religion, they are my beliefs and I won't force them upon anyone else. But won't mind the occasional (very occasional) conversation.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Nice to have at least a high school education but hardly an issue for me.