Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Silver-lining finder. Random knowledge connoisseur. Professional player reformer. Dawn riser. Perpetual peace seeker.

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving person, who enjoys spending time with my family and friends. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is important. I have a dry and slightly sarcastic sense of humor. I believe in helping people which is reflected daily through my occupation and volunteer activities. I love trying new things and think that it's important to constantly expand your experiences. I'm a deeply spiritual person who is able to share my faith with others. I'm looking for a person who is supportive, open-minded, family-oriented, confident and secure, emotionally stable, funny, thoughtful and considerate. I am looking for a relationship with someone who shares similar interests and beliefs.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I gravitate towards tropical areas when I want to get away. Kauai is one of my favorite places because it is slightly untouched and very peaceful. Locally I enjoy spending time near the Inner Harbor, Annapolis, DC and Charlottesville.

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music. I always have an Anthony Hamilton or Jill Scott in my car CD rotation. When I do have time to watch TV, I like shows that make you think like Criminal Minds. I do have a guilty pleasure of watching reality TV.

For fun

When I think of fun I'm usually spending time with friends and there is a lot of laughter. I like museums, going to the movies, dancing, sight-seeing, going for a walk/jog, watching sporting events, and going to concerts

Last read

When I have time to read for pleasure, I enjoy reading mystery and suspense novels. I spend a lot of time reading professional journals, which don't provide as much pleasure :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work with children with severe/profound disabilities and with adults with cognitive and swallowing disabilities
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I'm the typical melting pot like most Americans. I'm thankful that my family and background has exposed me to many different cultures and lifestyles
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters degree in Communication Disorders. I attended college in North Carolina and graduate school in Virginia.